ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nedra Rosen Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nedra Rosen?


27 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Dr. rosen is a woonderful doctor. She gives great advice and referrals

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Best New York Physician

Phenomenal physician. The best medical practitioner I have had in 40 years. My wife also goes to Dr. Rosen also

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Rosen for over 3 years now. I am happy with the care I recieve

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2013

Best General Physician I've Ever Had

Dr. Rosen is very thorough, and goes over everything out loud as she's doing it. Se is calm, caring, and accommodating. I've never felt so taken are of before at a physical .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

Went to ER - had to pull teeth to get appointment

Went to the ER, tried to schedule a follow-up. Kept getting blown off by the very rude staff.Eventual consultation was a waste of time. Takes very conservative approaches to diagnosing issues requiring repeated visits. Not cost-effective. Administrative staff does not properly bill insurance resulting in headaches all around.Avoid, avoid, avoid..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Amazing

I have been a patient of Dr. Rosen's for over 18 years. She is one of a kind. Incredibly detailed and spends more time with you then any doctor I have seen since. She is a real pro and has my complete trust.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2010

Dr. Rosen, is extremely intelligent, thorough, and caring. I consider myself very fortunate to be under her care. She has been my Dr. for over 15 years and I'm unable to imagine being treated by any other physician. If you choose her as your Doc, you will be in the very best of hands.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

Execellent, Caring Doctor

I would not think of going to another doctor. Dr. Rosen is perhaps the best doctor that I have been to. She is extremly thorough and caring. I trust her completely. I have her manage my thyroid problems and diabetes. Her treatments where no different then any specialist that I have gone to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2008

Could not be better!

I have been going to Dr. Rosen for over 15 years. She is my angel. Extremely thorough. If there is a problem, she will find it or make sure she will find some specialist who will. Have recommended her to several friends and they are all very confident about her abilities and caring. You couldn't do better than Dr. Rosen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2008

the best

Dr. Rosen has been my doctor for over 10 years. She has always been communicative, direct and thorough. I have seen many doctors and she is hands down one of the best. She is very concerned about her patients and follows up. I trust her thoroughly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2008

Excellent doctor!

I have been going to Dr. Rosen for 5 years and I love her! She is a great doctor-- and is very caring! I feel completely comfortable talking to her about any problems. She is simply the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nedra Rosen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Corona, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ali Aboufares

    Dr. Ali Aboufares

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    21
  • Dr. Michael Siegal

    Dr. Michael Siegal

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    39