Dr. Nedra Rosen MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine New York, NY

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. rosen is a woonderful doctor. She gives great advice and referrals
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Best New York Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal physician. The best medical practitioner I have had in 40 years. My wife also goes to Dr. Rosen also
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Rosen for over 3 years now. I am happy with the care I recieve
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2013
Best General Physician I've Ever Had
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosen is very thorough, and goes over everything out loud as she's doing it. Se is calm, caring, and accommodating. I've never felt so taken are of before at a physical.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2012
Went to ER - had to pull teeth to get appointment
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to the ER, tried to schedule a follow-up. Kept getting blown off by the very rude staff.Eventual consultation was a waste of time. Takes very conservative approaches to diagnosing issues requiring repeated visits. Not cost-effective. Administrative staff does not properly bill insurance resulting in headaches all around.Avoid, avoid, avoid..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2011
Amazing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Rosen's for over 18 years. She is one of a kind. Incredibly detailed and spends more time with you then any doctor I have seen since. She is a real pro and has my complete trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosen, is extremely intelligent, thorough, and caring. I consider myself very fortunate to be under her care. She has been my Dr. for over 15 years and I'm unable to imagine being treated by any other physician. If you choose her as your Doc, you will be in the very best of hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
Execellent, Caring Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not think of going to another doctor. Dr. Rosen is perhaps the best doctor that I have been to. She is extremly thorough and caring. I trust her completely. I have her manage my thyroid problems and diabetes. Her treatments where no different then any specialist that I have gone to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2008
Could not be better!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been going to Dr. Rosen for over 15 years. She is my angel. Extremely thorough. If there is a problem, she will find it or make sure she will find some specialist who will. Have recommended her to several friends and they are all very confident about her abilities and caring. You couldn't do better than Dr. Rosen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2008
the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Rosen has been my doctor for over 10 years. She has always been communicative, direct and thorough. I have seen many doctors and she is hands down one of the best. She is very concerned about her patients and follows up. I trust her thoroughly.

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2008
Excellent doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Rosen for 5 years and I love her! She is a great doctor-- and is very caring! I feel completely comfortable talking to her about any problems. She is simply the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nedra Rosen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.