ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neel French Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neel French?


28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Good Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Dr. French is the best doctor I have seen for my issues. He is extremely easy to deal with and to talk to about any issue you may have.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

Long time relationship
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2014

Excellent clinician

I have been using Dr. French for about 2 or 3 years and have found him to be an excellent clinician who is very personable and always has time when I need it so I never feel rushed. He also does follow up calls himself to report results (from a general physical).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2013

I have been with Dr. French many years and will continue my medical needs through him. The office staff is always engaged in LOUD conversations and have had numerous insurance billing miss coded. Phone calls are always put on hold and at times have had to hang up and call back

Doctor's Response

I will have a new office and the atmosphere will be peaceful and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2012

Superlative

Quite possibly the best doctor I have ever had. Doctor Neel French is courteous and definitely places your health first. He is thorough and is not afraid to spend time to listen to what you have to say. If your current Doctor is one of those who is in and out in as least amount time as possible, you are putting your health at risk. If you are in the area, or you take your health seriously, give his office a call and setup a health/life changing appointment. You will not be disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2011

office stafff

Office staff is very courtious but spend a LOT of time in loud personal gab. Calling for a appointment, always put on hold for 5-10 min.

Doctor's Response

I will have a new office soon and this won't be an issue

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2010

Dr. French Rating

I have been seeeing Dr. French almost since he became a M.D. As long as he will continue to see me i will have no problem seeing him for the rest of my life or until he retires .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neel French is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Nael Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Merle Diamond

    Dr. Merle Diamond

    Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.06 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    37
  • Dr. Seymour Diamond

    Dr. Seymour Diamond

    Internal Medicine, Neurology

    Chicago, IL 0.06 mi

    64