Dr. Neel French MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Chicago, IL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Good Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. French is the best doctor I have seen for my issues. He is extremely easy to deal with and to talk to about any issue you may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2015
Long time relationship
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2014
Excellent clinician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been using Dr. French for about 2 or 3 years and have found him to be an excellent clinician who is very personable and always has time when I need it so I never feel rushed. He also does follow up calls himself to report results (from a general physical).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. French many years and will continue my medical needs through him. The office staff is always engaged in LOUD conversations and have had numerous insurance billing miss coded. Phone calls are always put on hold and at times have had to hang up and call back
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

I will have a new office and the atmosphere will be peaceful and professional.


5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2012
Superlative
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quite possibly the best doctor I have ever had. Doctor Neel French is courteous and definitely places your health first. He is thorough and is not afraid to spend time to listen to what you have to say. If your current Doctor is one of those who is in and out in as least amount time as possible, you are putting your health at risk. If you are in the area, or you take your health seriously, give his office a call and setup a health/life changing appointment. You will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
office stafff
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is very courtious but spend a LOT of time in loud personal gab. Calling for a appointment, always put on hold for 5-10 min.
Doctor's Response

I will have a new office soon and this won't be an issue


5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2010
Dr. French Rating
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeeing Dr. French almost since he became a M.D. As long as he will continue to see me i will have no problem seeing him for the rest of my life or until he retires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neel French, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.