Overall Review

4.3
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very impressed with Dr Patel...followed up with me twice. Called me himself which is pretty rare for doctors these days
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
A Different Experience
I'm glad everyone thinks so highly of this doctor. I don't. He spent about 3 minutes with me. I sat on the table with my shirt off. He looked at my skin, then walked around me, messed up my hair like kids do, and said he'd give me a prescription for some scalp medicine. Then he left. He left his PA behind to ask which scalp rub on of two I wanted. I asked if I could get both. She almost snapped at me that I could only get one and marched out. I haven't been back…..maybe he was just having a bad day, but that isn't what I pay for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Excellent care and bed side manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel is very pleasant and easy to talk to. He knows his stuff and makes me feel comfortable when I am in his office. The staff is wonderful and always greets me with a smile!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2015
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, compassionate, direct, thorough and most importantly, knowledgeable! I went to Dr. Patel for a second opinion and thank God I did. He CORRECTLY diagnosed my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best I have ever gone to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very knowledgeable and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel is compassionate about the well-being of his patients, and he explains all available treatment options with a great degree of clarity.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neel Patel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Howard Luber

34 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Lesueur

16 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Miriam Cummings

25 years experience

4.5 of 5