ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neela Shah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neela Shah?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neela Shah?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Rare to find a Doctor who will give you the time you need these days. She is very patient and understanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Very Compassionate

You don't get many Physicians that will actually call you when they find something. Neela doesn't necessarily make her nurse or office staff call to check up on you, she has actually taken the time to call me. She cares!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

I am very pleased with my new doctor. Dr. Shah's attentiveness and professionalism is hard to find these days.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

Dr. Shah

Terrible dr. I have severe issues I needed to discuss and yet while waiting the nurse came in and said dr. Only had time to address one issue. True story, she wouldn't even acknowledge my other concerns even though I felt they was all related.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2012

Caring Doctor

Dr. Shah diagnosed and correctly treated a digestive problem I have suffered with for 5 years. After I started her suggested form of treatment, the problem vanished in about 2 weeks. And has not returned. Dr. Shah is a caring, very smart doctor. My husband and son and his family now use her, as needed, for medical treatment. Four of my friends now see her as well. Everyone is very satisfied with her treatment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

The Best

When moving from Florida to Texas we were anxious in finding a good physician. She has certainly fit the bill and then some. She has been on the dime with diagnosis, helpful,caring. Her staff is wonderful. Thank God we found her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

Dr. Shah is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything she is doing and all results. She has a pleasant demeanor and has an excellent office staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Top Notch

Great Doctor!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2012

Excellent physician

Dr. Shah was an excellent physcian. She explained everything in simple and actionable terms. Her staff was courteous. I'd recommend Dr. Shah to any of my friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

Excellent Care!

I am very satisified with the care Dr. Shah provides. I feel well taken care of and the office staff is very welcoming. I would highly recommend Dr. Shah to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2011

Excellent doctor

Dr. Shah is an excellent doctor with a great bedside manner. She spent time going though all of my medical problems and is very experienced. I would recommend her to anyone of my family members.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2011

Rude

Rude Dr. Very short with me. I spent more time talking with the office manager about my deductable had to call the insurance myself to prove to them i had met my deductable for the year.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neela Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.

  • Dr. Minh Nguyen

    Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    Frisco, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Srivasa Chebrolu

    Dr. Srivasa Chebrolu

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Frisco, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (38)
    23
  • Dr. Usha Peri

    Dr. Usha Peri

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Frisco, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    26