Dr. Neela Shah MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Frisco, TX

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.8)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rare to find a Doctor who will give you the time you need these days. She is very patient and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Very Compassionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You don't get many Physicians that will actually call you when they find something. Neela doesn't necessarily make her nurse or office staff call to check up on you, she has actually taken the time to call me. She cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with my new doctor. Dr. Shah's attentiveness and professionalism is hard to find these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
Dr. Shah
Terrible dr. I have severe issues I needed to discuss and yet while waiting the nurse came in and said dr. Only had time to address one issue. True story, she wouldn't even acknowledge my other concerns even though I felt they was all related.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2012
Caring Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shah diagnosed and correctly treated a digestive problem I have suffered with for 5 years. After I started her suggested form of treatment, the problem vanished in about 2 weeks. And has not returned. Dr. Shah is a caring, very smart doctor. My husband and son and his family now use her, as needed, for medical treatment. Four of my friends now see her as well. Everyone is very satisfied with her treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
The Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When moving from Florida to Texas we were anxious in finding a good physician. She has certainly fit the bill and then some. She has been on the dime with diagnosis, helpful,caring. Her staff is wonderful. Thank God we found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shah is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything she is doing and all results. She has a pleasant demeanor and has an excellent office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2012
Top Notch
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2012
Excellent physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shah was an excellent physcian. She explained everything in simple and actionable terms. Her staff was courteous. I'd recommend Dr. Shah to any of my friends.

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2012
Excellent Care!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very satisified with the care Dr. Shah provides. I feel well taken care of and the office staff is very welcoming. I would highly recommend Dr. Shah to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Thorough and cares for her patients
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have only been seeing Dr. Shah for a short period of time. She is extremely thorough with her patients and I like that. I think that as her practice grows, this may become a problem with managing time. There is about a 15 minute wait to see the doctor even if you are the only one there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2011
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shah is an excellent doctor with a great bedside manner. She spent time going though all of my medical problems and is very experienced. I would recommend her to anyone of my family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neela Shah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.