Dr. Neelay Gandhi MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Frisco, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Poor patient service
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor patient service, terrible communication between Dr, Staff and CVS. Lack of follow-through on Dr.'s behalf and office manager, CVS had difficulty even getting in touch with this practice. Would not recommend to anyone especially not for children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Fabulous
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gandhi is awesome! He's never in a hurry, and he answers all your questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2014
Wonderful!
I really like Dr. Gandhi...He is very nice and trustworthy! The staff and his PA are also great! I like the fact that he makes referrals to other specialists when he wants to have the best option. So great, would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2014
Love this doctor and love the office staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Due to several changes with my job and insurance I have had probably 5 doctors in the last 5 years. Dr. Gandhi is thus far my favorite. He takes his time to talk through your issues and he doesn't over prescribe or jump to crazy conclusions. (I've had some that want to run expensive tests at the .0001% chance of some oddball thing.) He does however, talk thoroughly with you and follows up. His office staff are fantastic too. I've never had to wait more than about 5 minutes to be seen and they DON'T leave you in the exam room for forever while you're waiting on the doctor. Super convenient and super compassionate. 5 stars from me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gandhi is great, my entire family (husband and three kids) go to see him and have never had a bad experience in the two years we have being seeing him. He is very caring and understanding and listens to his patients. its has been so great to have him as our family doctor. I have recommended a few of my friends to him and they all love hi m. Thank you so much Dr. Gandhi!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Nurse called at home for follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
Dr. Ghandi is theeee best!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ghandi made my previous (and terrible,might I add) experiences with doctors as a new Texan worth while. He is the best! Thank you for caring more than enough Dr. Ghandi!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neelay Gandhi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.