ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neelima Chintapalli Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neelima Chintapalli?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.3 Rating

May 16th, 2012

I have had better

I was not satisfied with her lack of attention to detail to my concerns. Follow up concerning test results was horrible, I had to call to get my results

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

Great bedside manner

I switched from another oncologist and have been extremely pleased. She is knowledgable, professional, polite, thorough and kind.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2010

Worst doctor

Had a horrible experience. Cancer itself is a tough thing to deal with but to have a lousy doctor who is more interested in large patient volume, than taking the time to explain anything to the patient is NOT worth seeing. I did not get the care that I desired from Dr. Chintalli - to get optimal care, I would recommend going to WILLIS KNIGHTON.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2009

Very good oncologist, my husband has pulmonar cancer stage IV giving the expectation of live from 2 months to two years and he is living his third year thanks our doctor Chintapalli, thank you so much Dr.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neelima Chintapalli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bossier City, LA.

  • Dr. Robert Massingill

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Bossier City, LA 0 mi

    48
  • Dr. Joseph Tynes

    Dr. Joseph Tynes

    Internal Medicine

    Bossier City, LA 0 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    16
  • Dr. Steven Boniol

    Dr. Steven Boniol

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Bossier City, LA 0 mi

    4.0
    (17)
    12