ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neelima Kale Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neelima Kale?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

If you have any pain issues don't count on this doctor to help much let alone call you back

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2012

I love Dr. kale, she's is very knowledgeable and experienced in a wide array of areas. She is my primary as well as gyno. One stop healthcare, it's so convenient. I also love the fact that she's not quick to prescribe, where as when my husband saw his dr with the same BP & Cholesterol and his dr insisted on meds. where Dr Kale advised diet and exercise and monitoring...she's the best!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kale is a wonderful, caring physician.

Posted on August 30th, 2010

Dr. Kale has been my doctor for several years. She listens - really listens to what you have to say. She is not quick to prescribe medications and is always looking for a healthy alternative. I hope she never leaves this practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Happy With Her For Myself And My Daughter (15)

Posted on April 12th, 2010

I seldom need a doctor, at least for now, and when i needed to find one I got in with her very quickly and without complications. It seemed that all other doctors I called just gave me a hard time for being a new patient. First impression was that she likes to prescribe things a little to quick for my taste. However, that proved to be wrong when i took my daughter for headache problems (she has always had headaches). Dr. Kale was so awesome about it, she really helped and did not whatsoever push heavy meds. We both really like her and are grateful that she we found her. Oh and every time I call we get in fast!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2010

A kind & personable lady doctor. Encouraged healthy lifestyle changes in a supportive manner. Has children in local school system - understands concerns of family as a 'family' practicioner. Very thorough, yet easy to speak with.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neelima Kale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.