Dr. Neelima Singh MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Lynn, MA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.1)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is wonderful and very smart
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
She really cares about her patients
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
spent a lot of time with my mother, tried to explain everything in her broken Spanish and even called her 1 week later to check on her how she was doing. 2 of my other friends go to her and they all adore her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Extraordinary Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is extraordinary in her manner, her knowledge, and her caring. A smart beautiful person makes for a wonderful doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, young, caring! Very smart, above all, she gave me her cell phone number so that I can call her during her vacation time with my sugars since I am pregnant! I adore her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2015
My hugging doctor, super smart, comforting
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I told her she was the best doctor I know! I meant it! Nice, calm personality, very human! Always get my hug from her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
lovely doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Could not ask for a better physician. Kind, caring and just a wonderful person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very caring Dr. I am very happy with her.

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2014
5 stars
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What I liked most was how she explained everything to me, and showed me the picture of my neck and how big was my tumor, and there was nothing to worry about. Eased my mind. I was so wrried before seeing her. Loved the simple explanations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
Bless her
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She went above and beyond for me to get my medication through the insurance for my bones. Countless blessings to her and her family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. SINGH, THANK YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF MY MOTHER AND BRINGING HER SUGARS DOWN SO NICELY. SHE LOVES YOU AND WE LOVE YOU. MUCHA GRACIAS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind person, knows what she is doing, changing my son to her practice now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neelima Singh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lynn, MA.