Dr. Neelima Singh MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 15 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Extraordinary Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is extraordinary in her manner, her knowledge, and her caring. A smart beautiful person makes for a wonderful doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, young, caring! Very smart, above all, she gave me her cell phone number so that I can call her during her vacation time with my sugars since I am pregnant! I adore her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2015
My hugging doctor, super smart, comforting
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I told her she was the best doctor I know! I meant it! Nice, calm personality, very human! Always get my hug from her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
lovely doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Could not ask for a better physician. Kind, caring and just a wonderful person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very caring Dr. I am very happy with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2014
5 stars
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What I liked most was how she explained everything to me, and showed me the picture of my neck and how big was my tumor, and there was nothing to worry about. Eased my mind. I was so wrried before seeing her. Loved the simple explanations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
Bless her
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She went above and beyond for me to get my medication through the insurance for my bones. Countless blessings to her and her family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. SINGH, THANK YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF MY MOTHER AND BRINGING HER SUGARS DOWN SO NICELY. SHE LOVES YOU AND WE LOVE YOU. MUCHA GRACIAS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh and her assistant have been so helpful, giving me samples when I did not have insurance. I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind person, knows what she is doing, changing my son to her practice now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2013
inspired me
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not mock me for my weight, instead was very understanding to my problems, motivated me to lose weight, and with my diabetes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neelima Singh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lynn, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Peter Sheckman

46 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Irena Danic

15 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ryan Gosselin

5.0 of 5