ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neelkant Raya Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neelkant Raya?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Great!!!!

Posted on May 6th, 2017

I had a problem with severe leg pain. He diagnosis was Crestor. Guess what, quit taking the Crestor, and I was fine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!!!!

Posted on May 6th, 2017

I had a problem with severe leg pain. He diagnosis was Crestor. Guess what, quit taking the Crestor, and I was fine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Neal raya

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Like everything except have to see specialist for some things likestitches

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2014

This doctor is mean as a snake! He was not very friendly or helpful and seemed bothered by the questions I would ask him. I would not recommend this doctor if you are looking for someone who has a good bedside manner. The office staff was on edge with each visit and the tension could be cut with a knife. Not only was he not kind to me but he was rude to his office staff as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a good experience

Posted on October 12th, 2013

Frequent answer to questions is "that is not my field". Didn't or wouldn't answer questions and was laughed at when he thought my questions were not important. Waste of my time and had to go to another doctor to have my questions answered. Would not visit this dr again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terry

Posted on November 14th, 2012

He knows his job deal well and cares a lot

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

real good doc

Posted on April 6th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Doctor

Posted on April 22nd, 2010

Dr. Raya is very thorough in examining a patient for not only current health issues, but for potential problems. He was able to pin point the cause of my health condition.Recently, I had a sickness over a weekend and needed to get medicine. I called his office on a Saturday afternoon and Dr. Raya answered his phone. He called me in the prescription that was needed within an hour. My experience with Doctors, it is very unlikely that most MD's would pickup the phone on a Saturday. Most would wait until Monday to call you back.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neelkant Raya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, OH.