ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neena Philip Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neena Philip?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Kindness and professional care

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Dr Philip was my husband doctor for 15 years. She recognized, along with our family, that his behaviors were changing and had him consult with a neruologist confirming our worst fears: Alzheimer's and Parkinson's. Dr Philip is a kind and beautiful person. She considers both the patient and family too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long Wait Time, Not Worth It

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Wait time was always 1-2 hours (even with an 8 am appt). When I asked Dr. Philips about it, she breezily replied, Oh, yes, I'm always running late. Not sure that is something about which anybody, including a doctor making patients wait, should be proud.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waited TOO LONG and was disappointed

Posted on August 24th, 2016

I waited over almost an hour AFTER my appointment time before I was even called back to a room. The waiting room was pretty full at that time. I waited another 30 minutes after my vitals were taken and all the questions asked. When Dr. Philip came in she seemed cold, short with me and did not seem to be very concerned about what I was concerned about. I still have not heard about the referral I was supposed to get for a specialist--which she did not seem concerned about. When I left the office, there was not a soul in the waiting room. I was the very last patient out before they all went to lunch--I'd been there 2 1/2 hours. I am thinking about switching PCM's again if this doctor has no respect for her patients time and concerns.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Genuine concern from very likeable Dr.

Posted on May 5th, 2010

Dr. Philip is very sharp in my opinion. She is easy to talk to, and listens very well to your complaints. She is quick to come up with a game plan and wants to know up front if your willing to follow her plan. She seems open to the patients suggestions however, in their opinion of what should take place in their care. She's great about follow up care and how you are progressing. She's not too aggressive, but ready to tackle head on. I like her very much, she is concerned genuinely in my care. Good luck.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neena Philip is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.