Dr. Neena Uppal MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to talk to, listens to you, not an alarmist. Answers your questions and works with you on any issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2013
None
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent at finding medical problems and treating .takes time with patient.g
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
I have had mostly female doctors and most have been great. Dr. Uppal is at the top of the list. I see her regularly twice a year for eight years and I would recommend her to anyone. Dr. Uppal is as good as it gets.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
Dr. S
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Uppal is smart, spends time to explain, tends not to over-prescribe which I appreciate, an excellent highly skilled physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Uppal is the most caring and understanding doctorthat has ever treated me. She told me when I first wentto her with issues, that she was going to find our what waswrong with me if it was the last think she does. She isGREAT!!! Her Staff, Nurse,Physician Assistant there allknowledgeable and wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2012
A DOCTOR WITH A GODLY TOUCH
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE IS ALWAYS CONCERNED, LISTENS, FINDS DOCTORS WHO CAN BRING HEALING TREATMENTS,FOLLOWS UP ON ONES PROGRESS.AND, HER SMILE AND GREETING WARMS MY HEART. GOD HAS BLESSED HER WITH A GODLY TOUCH.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2011
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Uppal is the best MD I have ever had. She has been my MD for 12 yrs. She always takes the time to listen to my concerns and makes me feel well cared for. I have recommended her to any number of people and they always seem satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
She Rocks
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's like going to visit a family member..you get plenty of time and attention..she stays current and is open minded.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Trust her judgement...she does listen and has an excellent staff. She listens to my input and explanations with patience and deals well with my quirky personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 1st, 2009
Horrible doctor, horrible practice
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only do you have to wait over an hour to see the doctor, or her PA for that matter, they don't want to treat anything, just refer you to a specialist. So you pay a copay just to get referred to someone else (and pay another copay).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2009
Dr. Uppal
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I have ever had And I'm 65 years old
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neena Uppal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Surprise, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Pritpal Sandhu

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Josie Joy Balboa-Azura

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Adam Nally

16 years experience

3.9 of 5