ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neena Will Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neena Will?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neena Will?

Ratings and Reviews

50 Ratings with 27 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 50 Ratings with 27 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

top notch surgeon

my experience with dr. will has been nothing short of spectacular. from my initial consultation through my post operative check-ups i have experienced excellence not only related to her surgical skill but also with the non-rushed information-filled office visits and care given by her highly professional staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Great surgeon. She really took the time to listen to what I wanted done. She did an amazing job on my nose and I love it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Looking for the best?

You just found her. Dr. Neena Will took on a "Botched" job from another surgeon, who just did what little he possibly could, and left me with bones growing out all sides of my nose and forehead. I'm one month in, and already the swelling is down enough to see what a JEWELL and GEM she is to the community looking to LOOK THEIR BEST. Me? I just wanted to breathe and have my nose and forehead look and act like normal. I'm ahead of the curve, as far as healing goes, and cannot WAIT for the swelling to go down, 'cause I can already see that Dr. Neena Will goes above and beyond..... because she CARES. How many SURGEONS can you say that about? Hmmm?? Dr. Neena Will is my surgeon, and I recommend her with the most stars possible. *also..... LOVE her staff, especially Courtney*. God bless you all @ Burt & Will. I'll be back when I need you!! See you in four months, for my final "ALL GOOD" result. Knowing I'm AHEAD of the curve, let it come..... 4 months..... I'm healing better than most, no pain meds after a couple days, and face had less bruising than when I walk into a wall. LOL LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

I am very happy with my face and neck lift. I have had so many compliments ....the only thing is I wish I would have done it much sooner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Absolutely love dr will. She was so sweet and her work is impeccable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Very good listener!

I like that I am not just another patient. Dr. Will listened to me and addressed MY concerns. She identified what I cared about and provided a plan of action over time, personalized for me. I'm very thank you to you Dr.WILL! Your AWESOME!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Patient

Couldn't be happier with my surgery results. Dr. Will does a fantastic job. I would highly recommend her and her office for the care they take. Thank you

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Lower blepharoplasty

Dr Will is absolutely amazing. Most approachable and comfortable "bedside manner" I've encountered in a Dr. She is a complete perfectionist and went to great lengths to make sure the outcome of my procedure met her high standards. Their staff is equally as wonderful. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

When you are able to find a practice that recognizes, appreciates and values its patients, you are very fortunate. I have been a patient of Dr Will's for over 6 years for those very reasons. Dr Will has provided a variety of services for me and recommended additional services with staff. Dr Will is genuine and has my best interest at heart. I recommend Dr Will and her practice to anyone and everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Dr Will is awesome. From my first appointment , to the day of my surgery, to my post op follow ups Dr Will was everything I was looking for in a surgeon. Caring, patient, positive, and skilled are just a few words I would use to describe her. My only regret is not making the phone call years ago. I would recommend Dr Will to anyone looking to make a life changing surgical procedure a reality.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Dr. Will is great! She can fix anything!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Trustworthy Physician - highly recommended

I had an exceptional experience with Dr. Will. She was kind, attentive, and followed up with me after my treatment. She provided me the necessary confidence by weighing options available for my concerns. Very trustworthy. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neena Will is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plainfield, IL.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Ksiazek

    Dr. Jeffrey Ksiazek

    Otolaryngology

    Plainfield, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    5
  • Dr. Sandra Banas

    Otolaryngology

    Plainfield, IL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Michael Pink

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, General Dentistry

    Plainfield, IL 2.73 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13