ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neeoo Chin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neeoo Chin?

Ratings and Reviews

73 Ratings with 23 Comments

  • Excellent
    69
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    69
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 73 Ratings with 23 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Love Dr Chin and Staff

Dr Chin was the 3rd Dr I had seen for infertility issues. I knew the diagnosis the previous doctors had given me wasn't quite right. Dr Chin took the time to really listen to me and look at all of the paperwork and testing I had brought into him and used his knowledge and experience to tell me what was really going on. The doctors I had seen prior kind of brushed over my concerns when my symptoms didn't fit their diagnosis and stuck me on the same meds for months without any progress. I'm so glad I chose Dr Chin and now have a happy and healthy baby girl.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

After going to another fertility clinic for a year and a half, undergoing several IUIs and even And IVF cycle as well as FET with no luck, we got a second opinion. 2 months with Dr. Chin and we are expecting!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

All of the staff are wonderful, and Dr Chin is an expert in fertility. We followed his instructions and worked through the process, and we are finally having a baby! I can't say enough good things about him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

VERY DISSAPOINTED HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Very very dissapointed in this visit. I was SO hopeful based on his reviews. He was horribly rude and inconsiderate, I honestly am still in shock at some of the comments he made. Very unprofessional! He criticized me for things that he knew obviously knew nothing about and that were completely UNRELATED to fertility. He put down my faith and my morals and made unkind judgements about my husband. Who does this guy think he is? I was appaled. As far as knowledge goes he told me nothing more than the other crappy gynos ive seen. Waste of my time and $$ wish I would have gone to bethesda fertility clinic I will be calling them next!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

So happy!

A little over a month with Dr. Chin I became pregnant after trying almost 3 years! Now I am about 10 weeks and ready to move on to my reg OB. We are so thankfull for everything Dr. Chin and his staff did for us. Dr. Chin came highly recommend to us and we highly recommend him to you! They were always friendly, supportive and encouraging. We are over the moon. Thank you again!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

Very caring physician. Absolutely loved his bedside manners.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

Dr. Chin truly cares, and will try his best to help you to become pregnant. He is willing to listen and try to understand what your main concern and problems are. No other doctor thought that my spotting seven days before my menstrual cycle was a problem but Dr. Chin found that I had a luteal phase defect and corrected it and now we have two beautiful children.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Seeing Dr Chin was the best decision I ever made!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Absolutely fantastic service! Dr. Chin will help with all your fertility needs!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

Best doctor ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Over all an amazing experience during a very trying time. Dr Chin helped us conceive our daughter Zoe.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Outstanding and the best doctor I have ever been too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neeoo Chin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mason, OH.

  • Dr. Amy Brenner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Mason, OH 0.13 mi

    4.0
    (78)
    21
  • Dr. Bradley Busacco

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mason, OH 0.53 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    38
  • Dr. Michael Draznik

    Dr. Michael Draznik

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mason, OH 0.91 mi

    4.7
    (41)
    39