The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neeraj Sachdeva Is this you?
  • 51
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neeraj Sachdeva?


61 Ratings with 34 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

Great 1st experience with Dr. Sachdeva

Just had a Colonoscopy today with Dr. Sachdeva at Wake Forest Endoscopy. The whole experience and Dr. Sachdeva's treatment and care were excellent. Thank you Staff at WF Endoscopy and Dr. Sachdeva!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

Great personal touch

Highly recommend Dr. Sachdeva. He was personable and professional and it was a very good experience working with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

Great practice

The whole staff was very friendly and professional. It made me feel at ease and not nervous at all. Dr Sachdeva explained results very clearly. Will definitely go back for my next procedure. The location is very convenient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

As everyone else, I am not much for the whole colonoscopy thing, but from the person who checked me in to the very last person I had contact with was awesome. I live in Clayton but because Dr. Sachdeva does not go there I go the Raleigh location and will continue to see him until he retires.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

The doctor was very nice and very helpful and gave me very good information thank you so much for being so kind and patient with me

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Fantastic doctor!

If you're looking for a doctor who takes the time to explain things to you and make you feel relaxed and comfortable, this is the doctor for you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

Through, knowledgeable and completely professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Colonoscopy Patient

This was my second colonoscopy with Dr. Sachdeva. Both times I was made to feel comfortable and at easeby everyone in the office. I had told him about my experience with the bowl prep and how I had googled ways of making the process easier. I found a site that suggested adding a packet of Crystal light lemonade to each 8oz glass of prep and using a big staw placed on the side of your tongue. It worked like a charm and I didn't taste a thing. Made the whole experience much easier. I would highly recommend this Dr as well as the entire staff. Wonderful facility and I will definitely continue as a patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

Colonoscopy

As pleasant an. Experience as. A colonoscopy could be. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Best GI Doctor

I highly recommend Dr. Sachdeva for any and all GI checkups or problems. Besides being an outstanding medical doctor, Dr. Sachdeva is also a thoughtful, kind, and patient man. He will give you the facts, recommend a plan of action if needed, and then see you through the plan. I recommend him, as well as the RMG Gastroenterology practice in Wake Forest, to all of my family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

Coloscopy

Dr.Sachdeva is a great Dr. made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. He was easy to talk to and help me to understand the procedure. I will recommend him to people I know that have to have a colonscopy. I just wish he was aGP so I could go to him for all my medical problems. He is what a Dr. Is suppose to be.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Best GI Doc in North Raleigh!

Great bedside manners!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neeraj Sachdeva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Ronald Schwarz

    Dr. Ronald Schwarz

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (53)
    40
  • Dr. Christopher Schwarz

    Dr. Christopher Schwarz

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    4.6
    (33)
    27
  • Dr. Indira Reddy

    Dr. Indira Reddy

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    4.6
    (45)
    19