Dr. Neeraj Sachdeva MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Raleigh, NC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

52 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The doctor was very nice and very helpful and gave me very good information thank you so much for being so kind and patient with me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Fantastic doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you're looking for a doctor who takes the time to explain things to you and make you feel relaxed and comfortable, this is the doctor for you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Through, knowledgeable and completely professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Colonoscopy Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my second colonoscopy with Dr. Sachdeva. Both times I was made to feel comfortable and at easeby everyone in the office. I had told him about my experience with the bowl prep and how I had googled ways of making the process easier. I found a site that suggested adding a packet of Crystal light lemonade to each 8oz glass of prep and using a big staw placed on the side of your tongue. It worked like a charm and I didn't taste a thing. Made the whole experience much easier. I would highly recommend this Dr as well as the entire staff. Wonderful facility and I will definitely continue as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Colonoscopy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As pleasant an. Experience as. A colonoscopy could be. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Best GI Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Sachdeva for any and all GI checkups or problems. Besides being an outstanding medical doctor, Dr. Sachdeva is also a thoughtful, kind, and patient man. He will give you the facts, recommend a plan of action if needed, and then see you through the plan. I recommend him, as well as the RMG Gastroenterology practice in Wake Forest, to all of my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Coloscopy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Sachdeva is a great Dr. made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. He was easy to talk to and help me to understand the procedure. I will recommend him to people I know that have to have a colonscopy. I just wish he was aGP so I could go to him for all my medical problems. He is what a Dr. Is suppose to be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Best GI Doc in North Raleigh!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manners!

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
God Sent!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was referred by my primary care physician. I was impressed with his bed side manner.. He listened to my concerns.. He answered all the questions that I had. He looked directly at me , focused and alert, which made the anxiety go away.. I knew I was in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Dr. Sachdeva review
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciated the thoroughness with which Dr. Sachdeva explained the procedure and was very willing to answer my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone involved with my procedure explained procedure in detail, which was very comforting. Bedside manner was friendly and calming. Received follow up call-impressive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Colonoscopy patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience from beginning to end (no pun intended). Wonderful nurse to get my IV going (I have small veins and she had no problem), personable anesthesiologist who handled my concerns, Sachdeva met me in the suite and put me at ease and came by in recovery to discuss his findings. Best procedure yet. Why was I worried? See you in ten years, Doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neeraj Sachdeva, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.