Dr. Neeta Goel MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goel was, as always, efficient, thorough, and very professional. She always makes me feel that she is truly listening to my concerns and legitimately taking my opinion into account. I never feel that she is downplaying my concerns or blowing me off. She is the reason I will continue with Inova Family Medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was with Dr Goel before she joined your group. I felt I got great care with her. I moved to Berryville so I thought it better to find someone close.. What a mistake. I did not get the care that I got from Dr Goel. Needless to say I am back and not going anywhere. I will follow Dr Goel from now on no matter how far I have to drive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2012
Doctor with a human touch
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor made me feel at home the first time I visited her. She gives you enough time without hurrying at all. Listens very patiently. A very pleasent experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
Dr. Goel is a great MD!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Goel for about a year now and have always been pleased with her bedside manner. She always has time for me and appointments are easy to get. She has seen my son a few times as well and treated him with the utmost care. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone and I would never think twice about her advice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2011
A true family doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Dr. Goel ever since she opened her practice in Ashburn and has since joined with Inova. All 3 of my children see her and she has been my primary pediatrician as well. Qualified, comprhensive, great bed side manner, and just an overall wonderful person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Not for children
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her staff is rude and unprofessional. She had no doctor to cover her for children under 18 when she went on vacation. The pediatrician just told me that my son is missing more than 6 vaccines. DO NOT sent your children here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not recommended as a doctor for your children. Office staff are not pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2010
Caring primary care physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goel is the first doctor who has ever called me with my test results - I didn't have to call her office. She generally seems to care about my medical issues, and did not hesitate to refer me to a specialist when it was clear I had a problem that could benefit from specific expertise. She takes a thorough history, has excellent follow-up, and I have never felt rushed even during a routine physical. It is easy to get an appointment, even same-day appointments for something serious. I would not hesitate to recommend her as your primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 15th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just because 1 appointment took longer than 30mins, it doesnt mean the next appointment for the same patient has to be shortened. This just simply shows your after money and not care abt the patient's health
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 14th, 2010
Care about patient than MONEY
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Care about your patient's health seriously rather than asking the patient to come in for a visit unnecessarily, so that you can make money. And diagnose correctly, as there is no going back and forth in giving medication.Your staff is a staff and not a doctor. No patient is ready to discuss their health conditions/medications with your staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2009
She is Great!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Its hard to find a doctor like her. She is knowledgable, very thorough, caring, listens to you and has the best bed side manners. I am very happy with her care and recommend her to every one in Ashburn area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neeta Goel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ashburn, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Sijuwola Ajinwun

6 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Minh Ta

5 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Holly Harris

10 years experience

4.9 of 5