The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Negin Griffith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Negin Griffith?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Negin Griffith?

Ratings and Reviews

60 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    46
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    46
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 60 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

Excellent every way

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Breast Cancer Victims' Angel

If you have been through mastectomy/lumpectomy procedures and see Dr. Griffith for reconstructive surgery, you will feel like you have a friend who made you feel whole again. She is incredibly intelligent and skillful, well respected in the medical community, and is also very caring, compassionate and kind. Added bonus...she gives HUGS!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

The most companionate, caring,talented plastic surgeon around!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Dr. Griffith and her office staff are absolutely amazing. I can't say enough. They made a very hard situation in my life so much easier with their caring, love and support.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Dr Griffith is a great surgeon. She is very empathetic to her patients. Her bedside manner is great and she is quick to take care of any problems that may arise.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Be prepared to wait an hour or more! Nurse is rude

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Dr. Griffith is warm, compassionate and cares deeply for her patients. Her positive attitude helped me to cope more easily with mastectomy and subsequent reconstruction surgery. I feel so lucky to have had Dr. Griffith recommended so highly to me and very glad that i went with that recommendation. Her staff is equally as kind and compassionate as she is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

32 stiches ended up with a tiny, minimal scar in the face

9 years ago Dr. Griffith treated my son for a cut in his face in the ER. My son needed 32 stiches in different layers of his face. The scar left on his face is VERY small and minimal considering the cut he had in his face. I was and am still very happy with the result of Dr. Griffith treatment. I am planning to go to Dr. Griffith myself in the next couple of months becuase of this great experience I have with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

Amazing dr. Not only wonderful at breast reconstruction, but she is so comforting.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

awful customer service

The woman (who would not give me her name) but claimed to be the office manager was so incredibly rude. I called to inquire about the procedures that are done in the office, I was wondering if chin implant surgery is done. The woman cut me off and asked me who had "referred" me. I told her I have been looking online for a good doctor to do my surgery and she said "We are not accepting patients who found us online". She was incredibly rude, and would not let me ask her any questions, I asked to speak with someone else and she said she is the only one in the office (which is definitely not true). Then she hung up on me. Considering that I plan to spend about $15,000 on this surgery, the fact that I was treated this way is outrageous! very annoyed!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2013

Dr. Griffith is amazing! I love her as well as her staff. I don't know how I could have survived my journey without her. I will forever be grateful for her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Every thing about my experience was excellent at a very difficult time the office could not be more helpful.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Negin Griffith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Holmdel, NJ.

  • Dr. Munjal Patel

    Dr. Munjal Patel

    Plastic Surgery

    Holmdel, NJ 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Asaad Samra

    Dr. Asaad Samra

    Plastic Surgery

    Holmdel, NJ 0.18 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    16
  • Dr. Said Samra

    Dr. Said Samra

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Holmdel, NJ 0.18 mi

    4.0
    (22)
    43