Dr. Negin Griffith MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Holmdel, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 60 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Breast Cancer Victims' Angel
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have been through mastectomy/lumpectomy procedures and see Dr. Griffith for reconstructive surgery, you will feel like you have a friend who made you feel whole again. She is incredibly intelligent and skillful, well respected in the medical community, and is also very caring, compassionate and kind. Added bonus...she gives HUGS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most companionate, caring,talented plastic surgeon around!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Griffith and her office staff are absolutely amazing. I can't say enough. They made a very hard situation in my life so much easier with their caring, love and support.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Griffith is a great surgeon. She is very empathetic to her patients. Her bedside manner is great and she is quick to take care of any problems that may arise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Be prepared to wait an hour or more! Nurse is rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Griffith is warm, compassionate and cares deeply for her patients. Her positive attitude helped me to cope more easily with mastectomy and subsequent reconstruction surgery. I feel so lucky to have had Dr. Griffith recommended so highly to me and very glad that i went with that recommendation. Her staff is equally as kind and compassionate as she is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2014
32 stiches ended up with a tiny, minimal scar in the face
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
9 years ago Dr. Griffith treated my son for a cut in his face in the ER. My son needed 32 stiches in different layers of his face. The scar left on his face is VERY small and minimal considering the cut he had in his face. I was and am still very happy with the result of Dr. Griffith treatment. I am planning to go to Dr. Griffith myself in the next couple of months becuase of this great experience I have with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing dr. Not only wonderful at breast reconstruction, but she is so comforting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2014
awful customer service
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The woman (who would not give me her name) but claimed to be the office manager was so incredibly rude. I called to inquire about the procedures that are done in the office, I was wondering if chin implant surgery is done. The woman cut me off and asked me who had "referred" me. I told her I have been looking online for a good doctor to do my surgery and she said "We are not accepting patients who found us online". She was incredibly rude, and would not let me ask her any questions, I asked to speak with someone else and she said she is the only one in the office (which is definitely not true). Then she hung up on me. Considering that I plan to spend about $15,000 on this surgery, the fact that I was treated this way is outrageous! very annoyed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Griffith is amazing! I love her as well as her staff. I don't know how I could have survived my journey without her. I will forever be grateful for her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every thing about my experience was excellent at a very difficult time the office could not be more helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
post-mastectomy breast re-construction
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
You know the saying, "if you can't hug your doctor you have the wrong one?" She is that doctor. Dr G. is an amazing doc and a wonderful human being. She made one of the hardest times in my life bearable ( and I look fantastic). Awesome caring staff. Being in her waiting room is like being in a support group. I can't say enough positive things about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Negin Griffith, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Holmdel, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Munjal Patel

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Asaad Samra

16 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Victor Fontana

16 years experience

4.4 of 5