Dr. Nehal Modh MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    45%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 38.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

2.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
After several years im done
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Im done waiting hours after my appointment time to be seen. Im done havining my meds dropped after im just starting to get to a point were i can get out of bed and do things. The Dr. didnt even inform me the staff did and i was given the excuse that it because of the government. Its not the 1st time he done it. Injections for everthing. Just when he gets me on the meds that work he want to change them. Doesnt believe in fibro. Will treat arthritis and back pain. Just not worth the aggrivation anymore way to many othere doctors out there willing to take my money thats not going to keep messing with me. Most of the staff is very rude. The people that go there are in severe pain show a little compation. Not all of them but most.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Selfritious, does not car about patients pain he is only worried about himself. Constantly interrupted!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
This doctor ( Dr. Modh) has changed my Life.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have Finally Found a doctor to Listen to me and treat my pain. Dr. Modh is truly compassionate. Thank goodness I have found him- My primary care MD referred me to other doctors, and chiropractors. It was not until I came here did I get some relief from the back pain I had been living with. He has changed my life. !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 24th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He doesnt seem to believe n certain pain causing diseases he just says it arthritis and gives shots. Doesnt seem to take me serious. No one ever calls u back if u need to get n b4 ur scheduled appt even tho they have a machine for that purpose so u can leave a message but ur call wont b returned. He also doesnt accept credit or debit card payments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. MODH IS A WONDERFUL CARING DOCTOR, SPENDS VERY MUCH TIME WITH HIS PATIENTS AND ANSWERS ALL YOUR QUESTIONS, NEVER PRESSURES YOU AND MAKES YOU FEEL GOOD ABOUT GOING TO SEE HIM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2009
he don't care all about money
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
he tells you where you hurt,you don't tell him,i went in for a foot pain and had to have my foot amputated,after he gave me injections and when i questioned his methods he did a drug test on me on then he fired me! i don't recommend him to any one!he is all about the injections and these are not cheap,and his front desk person,talks loudly and tells other patients about one another this office is crazy and i know will not return except when my lawyers have me too..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2009
Great Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have seen Dr. modh three times and I must say he is very kind and will spend as much time as you need to understand you and your problems. I think he would also make a wonderful therepist due to the fact that he is interested in trying to help you deal with other problems you may be having and point you in the right directions. Due to his advice I have improved other parts of my life.He is wonderful and caring. Nonjudgmental. Darla Drury appricative to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2008
my name is Tammy Moore.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have only had one visit with this doctor. He is extremely well educated and very good at his work. I would recommend him to my family and friends. As a matter of fact, I already have. Wonderful doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nehal Modh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Festus, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Anderson

31 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Phillip Ward

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Abdul Naushad

25 years experience

1.8 of 5