Dr. Neil Boside MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Patient
wonderful doctor on all fronts!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Boside is an excellent doctor. He is caring and flexible. I would highly recommend Dr. Boside.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
So caring and knowledgable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really don't like going to the doctor and usually have the worst anxiety before hand. I have been a patient of Dr. Boside for years and will never switch! I live in NYC and have no problem taking the train to greenwich to see him. I feel safe when I'm in his care and I know that I'm always receiving the most accurate diagnosis. He's even more knowledgable about certain health conditions than the specialists i've seen. I can't recommend him enough, I truly love this doctor and trust him with my health always!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
Doctor will see you only if you're healthy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please note before this patient got sick, Dr. Boside was an amazingly kind doctor. However after the Doctor seemed more interested in his family then seeing his patients. The doctor rarely visits his patients in the hospital. The doctor did not care about the weekly reports and continued to presribe medication that caused another medical mishap episode. Be aware the doctor goes on long vacations (a month) with no real coverage, if you have a real problem you must go to the emergency room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2010
EXCELLENT BEDSIDE MANNERS
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Boside is knowledegable, eager to help, and he has excellent bedside manners. I highly recommend him to anybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2009
A Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Boside is most definately the best physician that I have ever used.His annual physical exam was the most thorough I had ever had,I felt as though I was in the best medical hands and can't recommend enough!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Boside has been my Primary Care physician for over 15 years. He is one of the best I have ever seen. Very caring, always willing to spend time, and very good at treating my normal, occasional medical needs. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2008
Great primary care physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been with Dr. Boside for about 8 years now and I have been incredibly impressed. In a day and age of lesser care, greater insurance woes and pressure from insurance companies, I have always felt well cared for by Dr. Boside. His manner is outstanding, he is an excellent practitioner and Stamford Hospital is a very underrated institution. I recommend Dr. Boside fully and without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neil Boside, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Riverside, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Prabaakar Reddy

19 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Ryan Bell

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Anne Hyson

17 years experience

4.5 of 5