ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Brodsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 15 Comments

3.7
  • 17
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Brodsky?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Receptionist is not helpful and is also not professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2016

Great doctor. Always there for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Brodsky a great caring and caregiving doctor

Posted on September 26th, 2015

If you're looking for a no-nonsense doctor that Listens to you and then upon examining you he will determine if you need any Lab work, diagnostic testing whatever will take to get you better Dr Brodsky is the doctor to go to. And his staff are all pleasant and make the office visit nice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2014

Office staff extremely rude. Dr. very indifferent, did not make me feel comfortable. Not interested in lifestyle, diet, healthy living, just basically prescribing pills. A friend goes to his partner and said the same thing, they just love to prescribe pills and you have to make an appointment for EVERYTHING. Again, very rude staff. Saw this doctor once, will never ever go back.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patients Mother and Patient

Posted on January 26th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2013

Bedside manner is excellent. Thorough explanations. There have been incidence of referrals, but that has more to do with insurance. The wait is very short, and the office is always clean. Very good physicians. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The Best

Posted on October 23rd, 2011

Dr. Brodsky is my personal physician, and is caring and compassionate. He take the time to listen to my problems and treats me with utmost care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Patient

Posted on October 14th, 2011

This was my first visit and I would definitely go again. The office staff were friendly and courteous. Dr. Brodsky listened to what I said and made his diagnosis. A prescription was written and bloodwork was ordered. I liked this doctor and felt very comfortable and confident I chose the right doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2010

Glad that I found Dr. Brodsky. Used to see him in Jackson, but then he moved. Saw his ad in newspaper. Nice office. Friendly office staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love the new Office!!

Posted on January 22nd, 2010

Went to see Dr. B in his new office. Love it!! Nice and clean. Very professional looking. Dr. B was happy to see me and very caring. Listened to what had been going on since I saw him last. Ordered bloodwork and EKG and adjusted my medications. Doing much better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stop writing so much and show some caring concern

Posted on March 10th, 2009

He is distant , no real conversation,no interaction with patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2008

in 2002 he saved my life.hes good in my books.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Brodsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.