ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Neil Christie Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

I had a positive experience w/ Dr Christie and was able to communicate my concerns to him. He answered my questions and discussed options with me. My main problem was with the extensive wait to see him once in the office... We waited about 3 hours.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

dr christie is an excellent dr., and a very caring man. never gave up on my husband. performed an eight hr surgery and was very attentive to the family afterwards. reccomend highly

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

he was amazing. very good doctor. would very highly recomend him. great staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

Great Dr!

Definitly worth the wait!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

I'm alive!!!

I just passed my 2-year anniversary of surgery for Esophageal cancer and I am very close to perfect! Dr. Christie's surgical techniques have left me totally functional and still pretty cute in a bikini! 14 little cuts have left no scars, and the only digestive requirements are added enzimes to my diet daily. I can eat almost anything I want ( rare beef is a problem ) and weigh a healthy 30 pounds less than I did. At age 66 I play tennis 3 times a week, and even win occasionally.Nothing but praise...and thanks!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Neil Christie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Peter Ferson ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Peter Ferson

    Thoracic Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    40
  • Dr. Sebastien Gilbert

    Dr. Sebastien Gilbert

    General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.09 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Pablo Hong-Barco

    Dr. Pablo Hong-Barco

    Thoracic Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.09 mi

    48