ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Denunzio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Denunzio?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Denunzio?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Misdiagnosed my mother 9 years ago, she passed of stage 4 lung Cancer. The doctor did no tests or procedures to determine cause of symptoms, I would not take my dog to him

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

Patient

A true local, family doctor who provides exceptional care, and remembers your family. A credit to the profession. As the saying goes, just what the doctor ordered...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Best and most caring doctor I've ever had.

The office staff is excellent with the exception of one person who I feel is condescending and rude. Nurse Jackie is fabulous, dark haired checkout/appointment women is great, while billing women is rude (beyond what is necessary for someone in her position). One bad apple is worth the aggravation for the privilege of having Dr. DeNunzio as my physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2010

Superb service. Either choose Dr. DeNunzio or choose to not see the best family practitioner in the area.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Denunzio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Benson, NC.

  • Dr. Ann Dargan-McDonald

    Dr. Ann Dargan-McDonald

    Internal Medicine

    Benson, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. David Oliver

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Benson, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Thomas Bumbalo

    Dr. Thomas Bumbalo

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Benson, NC 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (25)
    25