ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Doherty III Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Doherty III?


26 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

A delight...

I have had several medical problems the last two years and seen several specialists. Not one touched me and rarely looked up from their computers. However, Dr. Doherty looked at me when speaking, sat beside me as we looked over the lab reports. He also took the time to feel my pulse and held my arm when taking my blood pressure.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Outstanding care

For many years Dr. Doherty and his excellent staff have provided me with outstanding care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

MFT

Dr. Doherty is the best. We have been going to Dr. Doherty for the past ten years. He saved my life. He is a Harvard graduate and is approachable and takes time to answer any and all questions. Vivian who administers the stress test is so encouraging and cheers you on the last two minutes. She is very patient and really is available to answer all my phone calls right away. The man who does the scan is always so upbeat and positive. He makes the whole experience pleasant. I would give Dr. Doherty all five stars in everything. His staff is always polite and accommodating.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Well run office!Great Staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Listens, asks good questions, and is very confident.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

great physician

Doctor is very friendly and attentive. Wait time is not long at all .The nurses in his back office are very efficient .I always look forward to my visits with this friendly office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

COULDNT SAY ENOUGH POSITIVES!!!

Not only is the Dr very attentive and vigilant in my cardiac care, but the entire office has an aire of positivity and is very efficient. I actually look forward to going to see Dr. Doherty and his staff :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Harvard training show.Best cardiologist in San Gabriel Valley.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Excellent doctor. Highly recommend

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2010

GREAT

GREAT BACK OFFICE STAFF! CARING AND VERY ATTENTIVE

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Doherty III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendora, CA.

  • Dr. Linda Tsang

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Glendora, CA 0.14 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Richard Johnson Jr

    Pulmonary Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Glendora, CA 0.14 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    37
  • Dr. Gurjeet Kalkat

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Glendora, CA 0.14 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    34