Dr. Neil Feldstein MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

3.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Chiara
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic Pediatric Neurosurgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to him after another doctor made light of my son's surgery. Dr. F. saw us and worked with us. He answered several questions and even took calls after hours. I owe the man my son's life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter had surgery on her spinal cord done by Dr. Feldstein and he is the best! Kind, intelligent and highly skilled- he is everything you want in a doctor for your child! I am a surgical RN and I am a tough critic but Dr. Feldstein receives an A+ rating from me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR FELDSTEIN IS AWESOME!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2010
Very caring and brilliant surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Feldstein for many years now. I was initially sent to him because I needed to have a surgery done that is usually done on children and my adult neurosurgeon felt that Dr. Feldstein should be the surgeon that should perform the surgery. I am glad that he did. Dr. Feldstein is a gentle, kind and caring man and a brilliant surgeon. I was a neurosurgical nurse as well as his patient but my husband has no medical experience and he explained everything in a language that he could understand and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. His surgery skills are superior. I would recomend him as well as take my own children to him if they ever needed neurosurgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
Gretchen
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Feldstein is a wonderful doctor who saved my son's life! He is extremely caring and skilled and we were so lucky to have him as our son's doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is such a caring amd wonderful doctor, truly cares about his patients. We love him he is truly the best doctor we have ever met. Brilliant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2008
Amazing surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
i highly recommend him to anyone that is in need of a good pediatric surgeon he is our angel so glad to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2008
A wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my little girl's life. Supplied accurate and timley information. Showed great concern for the well being of our daughter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neil Feldstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Winfree

19 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Brisman

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donald Quest

45 years experience

4.6 of 5