Dr. Neil Finkler MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecologic Oncology Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Former patient, dismissed for wellness!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What can I say? The man saved my life AND made my treatment an enjoyable experience - well, most of it. The office staff, nurses, and chemotherapy staff were all also concerned, supportive, and encouraging. Actually, they made tripping through this stumble in my life so painless that I still can't believe I had cancer at all and certainly not stage 4 endometrial. I praise and thank God for these fantastic folks, particularly my fun-loving, good-looking oncologist. May the Lord bless and keep you each and everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At the time I had complications with my health, I felt that Dr.N.Finkler and the staff were the best, and I'm sure he did what need to be done, thank-you, I saw lots of lives being saved at his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw dr. Finkler in boston in 1991....he diagnosed and operated on a disgerminoma tumor of my ovary....Dr finkler is wicked awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2012
Extraordinary Surgeon
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There are so many kind words one could use to describe Dr. Finkler but to best summarize all Dr. Finkler represents, I would describe him as a humanitarian. Kind; genuine; concerned; thoughtful; respectful; cheerful. Never in my life have I met a more kind and caring individual. He gave me hope on my darkest days and truly restored my quality of my life when others were too afraid to treat my perplexing and little known condition. I owe my life to this courageous and talented surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Finkler is a wonderful and caring Doctor and I owe my life to him. I cannot imagine having anyone else as my Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neil Finkler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.