ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Goldman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Goldman?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Goldman?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

I love Dr Goldman. He is caring and takes his time with you. I wish all doctors were like him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Dr. Goldman is the best allergist I've ever been to!!! I absolutely love him and his nurses!!!! The front staff aren't so courteous or friendly expect for the older gentlemen who is there and who actually knows info about insurance.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Awesome

he is the best doctor I have ever seen. I wish he treated everything because he's the only doctor I would ever see. Has diagnosed things everyone has missed. Has researched other doctors for me giving me excellent referrals. His nursing staff is great too. Very caring and excellent follow up. Highly recommend!!!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2009

Wonderful Doc

Dr Neil is the best doctor I know for allergy treatment. Very caring and will spend as much time with you to make sure you're feeling ok and if you have any questions, they are answered without rushing through. Would recommend him to anyone need allergy treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Goldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Croton On Hudson, NY.

  • Dr. Haeyoung Hwang

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Croton On Hudson, NY 0.46 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. John Scinto

    Dr. John Scinto

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Ossining, NY 2.13 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    31
  • Dr. Robert Goldman

    Allergy and Immunology

    Ossining, NY 2.13 mi

    4.3
    (30)
    23