Dr. A Harrison MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Lawrenceville, GA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harrison is a wonderful doctor. I have been seeing him for a couple years now, he is always very caring and easy to talk with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
"Mary"
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Harrison since 1991 and have the upmost respect for him. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a gynecologist. I think the best recommendation that I can give is that I entrusted my daughters to also be his patients and he was definitely a godsend to my eldest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harrison has been my doctor for over 20 years. He is very competent, thorough and easy to communicate with. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harrison has been my ob/gyn for over 25 years, delivering my daughter in 1992. He has provided wonderful care over the years through all the "stages" of life. Wonderful bedside manner, very caring and personable. Would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Nicest Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harrison obviously cares about his patients and made the visit relaxed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Dr Harrison rocks :)
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Harrison has been taking great care of me for almost 25 years. He delivered my first child in 1992 and I'm grateful for his sincere care ever since. He's taken me from child bearing years to peri menopausal season. Gads, he's a saint. So grateful for him.

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harrison has been my ob/gyn for 20+ years. He is so easy going, knowledgeable, thorough, proactive, professional, etc. I cannot say enough about him. He makes you feel so comfortable and I have the utmost confidence in him! I wish we could clone him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Asolutely The Best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
The BEST!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely wonderful doctor! Too bad that are not more doctors like him. He is patient, has a sense of humor, and listens to what you tell him, and best of all, you can trust the advise/diagnosis he gives you

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to Dr.Harrison for 25 years. He is professional, kind, empathetic, and exactly what every doctor should be like. I have the utmost respect for him and would recommend him to all of my friends and relatives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Great & Caring Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harrison has been my GYN for 15+ years & he is excellent. He has a gift of making you feel like you are his only patient. He would remember details about my life that we talked about the previous year. Whenever I needed to address a problem, he would stop whatever he was doing, look straight at me, listen intently, & then give his professional advice. I trust him thoroughly & was sorry to hear that he's retiring. Enjoy your retirement Dr. Harrison! You're the BEST & you will be missed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. A Harrison, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.