Overall Review

2.9
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.9)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    36%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    41%
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Bad staff
That 's really a worse staff ever you can deal with , they don't know what they are doing , not organized at all .. give patient the worse attitude , lack of professionalism, - always waiting for ever in the office -staff are not courteous no bedside manners -
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Refused Treatment
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Called, made appointment for my son who is developmentally disabled, not medically fragile. Completed paper work and waited. Front desk informed us the doctor would not treat my son, They do not take on complicated cases, only general medical issues. We informed them his condition is not complicated, only in need of a GP for GP issues. Refused service. This practice is a mill and speaks to what is wrong in medicine today. If you have a common cold, may be the place to go, yet if you have a "complicated" issue, steer clear.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Don't Care About Patients
Friendly Staff
Called in for Tamaflu for flu prevention because my Mother is at the the hospital for a severe stain for the influenza B virus. The Beaumont doctor treating my mom said I need to call for a script for my PCP for Tamaflu for flu prevention and it shouldn't be an issue to get it. In the past I've never had an issue getting a flu prevention script over the phone. Person who answered the phone was very rude. Said they do not listen to Beaumont Doctors, even though the Doctor is supposed to be one. I have been going here for 3 years. Never will go here again. They obviously do not care about their patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always very friendly and helpful office staff.convenient appointments
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2014
Great experience.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great family doctor. I'm pleased with the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even though reviews shouted that he was not good since he was closeby i still did make an appointment, i was shocked by the way they treat their patents. I was 10 mins late at appointment because of traffic and he says you were late i cant treat you, please come back tommorow. How can a doctor say a sick patient come back tommorow?? I was in a lot of pain and i had to drive back and after taking half a day break from work. i would never go back to his clinic and i will recommend all my family and friends in troy the same as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2013
Bad day
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor under control of staffs,I can not believe he is still a doctor.When I asked a word with doc his staffs said that he(the doctor ) will get upset,what!!!Now you figure.BAD DAY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2013
Needs improvement
Wait time
35 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On both visits had to wait almost 40 minutes tone seen. They didn't have my results ready and had to wait even longer. Staff is very unfriendly. A smile would be nice once in a while! Not recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
Great Primary Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
I'm really surprised to read bad reviews about Dr. Jaddou's bedside manner! I have found him to be so patient and thorough! I have not had to see him for anything beyond annual physicals and colds/flus thankfully but he always goes over all of my lab and blood work thoroughly and explains what all the numbers mean. He asks me how I am feeling and remembers things we have discussed in previous appointments. I have never once felt rushed or ignored and Dr. Jaddou has always been super polite and professional with me so I'm really not sure where the bad reviews are from. The only issue I have ever had with the office was a billing issue that took some time to get squared away but the office was able to fix it with my insurance company so it worked out fine in the end.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2013
Dont Go.....
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Being a patient of this Doctor was a horrible experience. Has no patience and doesn't like to spend time. In and out. Wasn't concerned with any of my questions and problems. Just wanted to move on and bill my insurance. Ask about one issue i had and he looked at me and told me I'm crazy. This Doctor should of became a veterinarian.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff were very supportive and offered essential information which was necessary in my situation. I'm glad the cost for an office visit without insurance was affordable. Dr.Jaddou , is definitely experienced in his field and I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
bad experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No matters how much a doctor knows,i feel there should be some professionalism in treating, his manners towards us was zero,i have never seen a doctor getting so upset with people,very egostic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neil Jaddou, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Keith Christmon

20 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Blanchard

20 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lori Washe

20 years experience

5.0 of 5