Dr. Neil Klemek MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Richmond, KY

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 30 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Questionable Ethics
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beware. Mr. Klemek has been known to personally attack individuals that get on his bad side. I've seen him attempt to destroy reputations of good people out of spite. He has been reported to the Kentucky Board of Medical Licensure for questionable ethics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 1st, 2011
OK Family Practitioner
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Klemex is an average Family Practitioner. When I allowed him to take my pap-smear he was rough to say the least and the follow up was no different. If you just want a general check up, this is an OK place to go. In general his staff falls along the same lines.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2008
Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff! Great Doctor! and he's so good looking at 42!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2008
He performed a miracle!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'd been to several doctors before a friend suggested I see Dr. Klemek.I had been tried on multiple antidepressants, none of which seemed to work very well. Dr. Klemek immediately diagnosed my problem and suggested an exorcism. Not only did he arrange a priest in the area but he actually got my insurance company to pay for the exorcism. What a guy! And he's good looking too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2008
Wonderful Clinician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Klemek loves people, dogs and photography - not necessarily in that order. He is thorough and complete in his evaluations. Those negative comments about him were probably written by some drug seeker and the other didn't make sense because the pharmacies will usually not fill prescriptions that interfere with each other. The fact that they were "anonymous" shows to me that these people were full of it. I'm no afraid to sign my real name.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2008
Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Klemek saved my life picking up a prostate tomor I had before it had spread. From the previous negative comments someone wrote, it sounds like they were written by a drug abuser. Dr. Klemek is quite blunt with drug addicts who request their "essental" medications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 of 5
September 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neil Klemek, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richmond, KY.