Dr. Neil Kluger MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Worcester, MA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.7)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Promptness
  • Easy Appointments
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 32.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I sat in the examing room for 40 min after my scheduled appointment time after I arrive the 10 minutes before as they asked. Left without seeing the doctor. Will not reschedule. No one every came in the room to say the doctor was running behind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Excellent bedside manner. One of the best doctors I've been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2012
Great Dr.
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr is so excellent he has the best bedside manors. And he is very caring about the family as well as the pt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
I am from Ky, when he left my heart as well as my family was broken.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
I loved this Dr. during my cancer he was me and my families rock, I need him here now but I know he is needed in other places as well. I love you Dr, Klouger and Trover hasn't been the same since you left, Thanks for working with God on saving my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2012
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Dr Kluger has cared for my mother for many yrs. He has been more then anything the kindest person, she absolutely feels free to talk to him about anything and in turn is given caring and honest reponses. I wish he was still coming to DAYKimbell so she had good care instead of the horrible care she gets at Day Kimbell now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2008
GREAT Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kluger was very good; he explained things we didn't understand. This being a difficult time for any family he was compassionate and caring! He played with my children and made them feel good about daddy going to the dr., my husband was only 34 and diagnosed with cancer. He was a GREAT DR. and WE MISS him very much at the Mahr Center.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neil Kluger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.