ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Kluger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Kluger?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2016

I sat in the examing room for 40 min after my scheduled appointment time after I arrive the 10 minutes before as they asked. Left without seeing the doctor. Will not reschedule. No one every came in the room to say the doctor was running behind.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Excellent bedside manner. One of the best doctors I've been to.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on August 10th, 2012

Dr is so excellent he has the best bedside manors. And he is very caring about the family as well as the pt.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am from Ky, when he left my heart as well as my family was broken.

Posted on May 18th, 2012

I loved this Dr. during my cancer he was me and my families rock, I need him here now but I know he is needed in other places as well. I love you Dr, Klouger and Trover hasn't been the same since you left, Thanks for working with God on saving my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2012

Dr Kluger has cared for my mother for many yrs. He has been more then anything the kindest person, she absolutely feels free to talk to him about anything and in turn is given caring and honest reponses. I wish he was still coming to DAYKimbell so she had good care instead of the horrible care she gets at Day Kimbell now.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT Dr

Posted on September 5th, 2008

Dr. Kluger was very good; he explained things we didn't understand. This being a difficult time for any family he was compassionate and caring! He played with my children and made them feel good about daddy going to the dr., my husband was only 34 and diagnosed with cancer. He was a GREAT DR. and WE MISS him very much at the Mahr Center.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Kluger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.