ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Kluger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Kluger?

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Kluger?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

I sat in the examing room for 40 min after my scheduled appointment time after I arrive the 10 minutes before as they asked. Left without seeing the doctor. Will not reschedule. No one every came in the room to say the doctor was running behind.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Excellent bedside manner. One of the best doctors I've been to.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Great Dr.

Dr is so excellent he has the best bedside manors. And he is very caring about the family as well as the pt.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

I am from Ky, when he left my heart as well as my family was broken.

I loved this Dr. during my cancer he was me and my families rock, I need him here now but I know he is needed in other places as well. I love you Dr, Klouger and Trover hasn't been the same since you left, Thanks for working with God on saving my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

Dr Kluger has cared for my mother for many yrs. He has been more then anything the kindest person, she absolutely feels free to talk to him about anything and in turn is given caring and honest reponses. I wish he was still coming to DAYKimbell so she had good care instead of the horrible care she gets at Day Kimbell now.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2008

GREAT Dr

Dr. Kluger was very good; he explained things we didn't understand. This being a difficult time for any family he was compassionate and caring! He played with my children and made them feel good about daddy going to the dr., my husband was only 34 and diagnosed with cancer. He was a GREAT DR. and WE MISS him very much at the Mahr Center.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Kluger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.

  • Dr. Andrew Sussman

    Dr. Andrew Sussman

    Internal Medicine

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. Rama Narasimhan

    Internal Medicine

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    15
  • Dr. Julia Andrieni

    Internal Medicine

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17