Dr. Neil Kramer MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Summit, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Right Choice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kramer took me as a patient after my doctor retired. He was patient and thorough in reviewing my background. I like using the MyChart computer response system he has. I get test results quickly and even a response from the doctor faster than leaving messages. From my experience he knows his stuff and I feel quite comfortable with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Not Recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor communication from the doctor as well as his staff. His assistant is not helpful and it is very difficult to reach the doctor. In my opinion Dr. Kramer has poor bedside manner and lacks the knowledge to properly diagnose medical conditions. I would not recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love my Dr. Wont change him for any other one. I had to move to PA by Reading and I still drive all the way to NJ to see Dr Kramer. He is awsome Dr. He has been my Dr for 25 some years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kramer spent a lot of time with me trying to understand my extensive (36 year) history battling SLE, Fibromyalgia, Sjogren's and Raynaud's.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kramer is one of the best Doctors for Lupus. I love him. He has been my Dr for over 25 years. The best of the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2010
He Feels My Pain
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He winces when I have pain. He calls me when my blood work is in, if it is abnormal. He emails me when he is on vacation if I need help. His staff is now part of my family. When I say I am OK with the level of my disease, he says he is not. He says he wants me to be perfect. He is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2009
FIVE STAR DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Neil Kramer over 10 years. He gives excellent care and follows up immediately with phone calls.I have never waited more than 5 minutes to see him and he spends as much time as you need during exam time. He is very thorough and explains things in detail that you can understand. He is a top notch Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neil Kramer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Summit, NJ.