The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Kramer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Kramer?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

great Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Right Choice

Posted on October 4th, 2016

Dr. Kramer took me as a patient after my doctor retired. He was patient and thorough in reviewing my background. I like using the MyChart computer response system he has. I get test results quickly and even a response from the doctor faster than leaving messages. From my experience he knows his stuff and I feel quite comfortable with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Recommended

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Poor communication from the doctor as well as his staff. His assistant is not helpful and it is very difficult to reach the doctor. In my opinion Dr. Kramer has poor bedside manner and lacks the knowledge to properly diagnose medical conditions. I would not recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Love my Dr. Wont change him for any other one. I had to move to PA by Reading and I still drive all the way to NJ to see Dr Kramer. He is awsome Dr. He has been my Dr for 25 some years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Dr. Kramer spent a lot of time with me trying to understand my extensive (36 year) history battling SLE, Fibromyalgia, Sjogren's and Raynaud's.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2011

Dr Kramer is one of the best Doctors for Lupus. I love him. He has been my Dr for over 25 years. The best of the best

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He Feels My Pain

Posted on August 28th, 2010

He winces when I have pain. He calls me when my blood work is in, if it is abnormal. He emails me when he is on vacation if I need help. His staff is now part of my family. When I say I am OK with the level of my disease, he says he is not. He says he wants me to be perfect. He is.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FIVE STAR DOCTOR

Posted on September 8th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr Neil Kramer over 10 years. He gives excellent care and follows up immediately with phone calls.I have never waited more than 5 minutes to see him and he spends as much time as you need during exam time. He is very thorough and explains things in detail that you can understand. He is a top notch Doc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Kramer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Summit, NJ.