The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Kramer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Kramer?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Kramer?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

great Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

Right Choice

Dr. Kramer took me as a patient after my doctor retired. He was patient and thorough in reviewing my background. I like using the MyChart computer response system he has. I get test results quickly and even a response from the doctor faster than leaving messages. From my experience he knows his stuff and I feel quite comfortable with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Not Recommended

Poor communication from the doctor as well as his staff. His assistant is not helpful and it is very difficult to reach the doctor. In my opinion Dr. Kramer has poor bedside manner and lacks the knowledge to properly diagnose medical conditions. I would not recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Love my Dr. Wont change him for any other one. I had to move to PA by Reading and I still drive all the way to NJ to see Dr Kramer. He is awsome Dr. He has been my Dr for 25 some years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Great doctor!

Dr. Kramer spent a lot of time with me trying to understand my extensive (36 year) history battling SLE, Fibromyalgia, Sjogren's and Raynaud's.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Dr Kramer is one of the best Doctors for Lupus. I love him. He has been my Dr for over 25 years. The best of the best

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2010

He Feels My Pain

He winces when I have pain. He calls me when my blood work is in, if it is abnormal. He emails me when he is on vacation if I need help. His staff is now part of my family. When I say I am OK with the level of my disease, he says he is not. He says he wants me to be perfect. He is.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2009

FIVE STAR DOCTOR

I have been a patient of Dr Neil Kramer over 10 years. He gives excellent care and follows up immediately with phone calls.I have never waited more than 5 minutes to see him and he spends as much time as you need during exam time. He is very thorough and explains things in detail that you can understand. He is a top notch Doc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Kramer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Summit, NJ.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Greenberg

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Summit, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Feridoun Rezai

    Dr. Feridoun Rezai

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Summit, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    47
  • Dr. Tanisha Mathur

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Summit, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)