ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Brodsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

67 Ratings • 45 Comments

4.8
  • 62
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Brodsky?

Showing 12 of 67 Ratings

colonoscopy patient

Posted on November 12th, 2017

Had my second colonoscopy because I had a polyp a few years ago. Dr. Brodsky and his staff were great and I will be back in 10 years! for my next one. I didn't have any polyps this time. Great doctor and kind.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Repeat patient

Posted on September 30th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. B for 12 years and am so thankful. He is caring and an excellent GI doc--- have had two colonoscopies and see him now for fatty liver. He has always been there for me with kindness and great advice

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great!

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Had endoscopy for heartburn and was simple. I feel better knowing all is ok. The facility and doc were excellent.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dentist

Posted on July 24th, 2017

I have seen various Dentists through my life/living changes. Dr. Brodsky is one of only two (other not local) that I would HIGHLY recommend for the entire family. A caring, compassionate dentist w/ a sense of humor. He is very efficient, expedient and most of all has a soft touch in his profession. Finding all three in a dentist is rare at best. Recently fit me in first thing on an emergency for a badly chipped tooth. Dr. Brodsky as well as staff are very personable with excellent people skills.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

colonoscopy pt

Posted on June 21st, 2017

had very easy and thorough colonoscopy exam by Dr. B. Thankfully, had no polyps!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

first rate

Posted on May 15th, 2017

I've been Seeing Dr. Brodsky for 15 years. Always kind, courteous and helps me out. I'll see him for another 15 years!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dependable provider

Posted on April 6th, 2017

I have seen Dr b for my health care for fifteen years and swear by him. Wonderful man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

liverman

Posted on April 5th, 2017

he's the liver guy for sure; was cured of hepatitis c with the new medication and was pretty quick. My primary referred me to someone else who didn't know anything about the liverl My coworker gave me Neil Brodsky's name.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bravo

Posted on December 1st, 2016

I was admitted to NSUH and received care from many doctors. I was discharged with a diagnosis of colitis and chose to followup with Dr. Neil Brodsky. He managed my colitis and brought me into better control. I stopped bleeding and having diarrhea. I have gained almost 20 lbs and can now return to my work as a NYC bus driver. It was impossible to work with my active disease before. This is a great christmas gift. Thank you Dr. Neil

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fine visit

Posted on November 30th, 2016

I see dr Brodsky every six months for my cirrhosis of my liver and have avoided a transplant which I believe is because of his care. He treated my hepatitis c three years ago and I remain cured. My brother sees him as well for heartburn

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good doctor

Posted on November 28th, 2016

i had recent colonoscopy with dr. brodsky. It was my first test since i am now 51. he was very nice and place where procedure done was beautiful . He was very good

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired

Posted on August 30th, 2016

Very professional; punctual; relieves anxiety about your concerns regarding your condition.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Brodsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Neck, NY.