ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Makadia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Makadia?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Makadia?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
12.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Dr Macadia is amazing

Very thoughtful and considerate, excellent Physician, So glad I found Him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

I love my Dr. Macadia, very knowledgable and Kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Excellent Care

Dr Makadia is an excellent family doctor and his nurse Rhonda is fantastic! I feel heard, listened to, and taken seriously.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2013

AWESOME!

Love Dr. Makadia - very lucky to have found him... Has addressed every need and I feel completely comfortable in his care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Great doctor

Dr. Makadia has been my doc for a couple of years now. Absolutely love him and his staff. Always listens to me! Even have my husband seeing him now.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

Dr. Makadia, takes care of both myself and my husband, He listens carefully to our concerns and has addressed all of them. He ensures that we have the appropriate preventive testing and monitors our overall health. I would recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

neil only cares about the money and not how ill advised his staff is in heir performence.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Makadia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canal Winchester, OH.

  • Dr. Emily Roedersheimer

    Family Medicine

    Canal Winchester, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    16
  • Dr. Barbara Wynkoop

    Family Medicine

    Canal Winchester, OH 0 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    28
  • Dr. Gideon King

    Dr. Gideon King

    Family Medicine

    Canal Winchester, OH 0 mi

    3.9
    (21)
    16