ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Mallis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Mallis?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Mallis?

Ratings and Reviews

51 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 51 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Great doctor

I finally found a doctor I feel like I can trust , very happy with Dr Mallis and his staff. Very nice office.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Love Dr Mallis and his staff !
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Wonderful new doctor!

I was a bit skeptical about going to see a new doctor especially after reading some of the reviews . I found the office to be lovely , clean and very comfortable. The staff could not have been any more friendly and pleasant . Loved meeting Dr Mallis, very warm, funny and caring, addressed all my medical concerns and made me feel completely at ease. I definitely will continue to see Dr Mallis!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

New Patient

I visited Dr. Mallis's office today and found an office clean and well kept. His office staff was extremely courteous. Dr. Mallis took the time to talk with me and go over my medical needs. If there was one thing that I had to speak on that would be trying to find a parking space since he has on street parking. However I would go back to him in a heart beat.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Staff is very rude and unprofessional. Nasty is more like it. It would be wise for this Doctor to clean house because this staff can not be fixed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

One of worst doctor I saw, my regular doctor retired which I have seen for over twenty two years.. Dr mallis only cares about monthly visit to make money off you. Not about care or provide meds unless you see him monthly. My medical plan mails meds for three months supply so it cheaper for patients. Which Dr mallis want you to come in monthly. I'm disabled in a wheelchair having to comadate his every demand. So he can get his copay. I've got to go to the emergency room for help. Because of his ways. Because of of twelve prescription ran out that automatically used renew with pass doctor. Going through withdrawal now for having running out of meds and Dr mallis not renewal of them that I've been on for twenty years have m.s. See a different doctor for your health. If you are smart.!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

very good physician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

The Best

I have been going to Dt Mallis for 25 years. Very caring and precise when it comes to diagnosing.I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Mallis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Dolores Daczkowski

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    39
  • Dr. Alan Katz

    Dr. Alan Katz

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Richard Kaufman

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34