ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Mcclymont Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

1.5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 17

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
44.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Mcclymont?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

ER Visit

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Very rude. I went in (osf er)with severe stomach pain. Without examining me, without running any test or discussing my medical history he diagnosed me with indigestion. I tried to explain to him I had recently had surgery. He cute me off and told me to see my regular doctor for those concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

How is he a Doctor?

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Very Rude and horrible Doctor He has a very cold soul. You can tell he could care less about the paitent. Its a inconvenience for him if you don't feel well or you are dieing and want some help. He made me not want to ever go to an ER ever again! He should absolutely not be a Doctor the way he treats Human beings. He was raised very poorly. He is ugly on the inside as well as the outside.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Doctor the worst i've ever seen.

Posted on April 21st, 2016

This Doctor is purely unprofessional and rude he has a attitude like a teenage girl working act McDonald's that hates her job. He acts like it's your fault if you don't feel well. It's like pulling teeth to get him to do his job.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2014

This guy didn't even examine my husband. He never introduced himself and only peeked in the room and called his orders from there. Very unprofessional and bad doctoring all around.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ER visit

Posted on February 21st, 2013

Terrible beside manner, it was as if we were bothering him. He didn't even want to let us speak . Did not treat the condition and passed us off by giving us a number to another Dr when he barely looked at the issue. Horrible Dr and I have worked in the health are field for over 7 years and I would never treat anyone this way neither would the doctors I have worked for

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 24th, 2012

would never go back to for any kind of treatment.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Manners All The Way

Posted on July 16th, 2008

Watch Out Bad Manners! Very Rude Check Other Doctors Dont Waste Youre Time ...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Mcclymont is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belleville, IL.