The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Mcclymont Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Mcclymont?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    17
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    17

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
44.6 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

ER Visit

Very rude. I went in (osf er)with severe stomach pain. Without examining me, without running any test or discussing my medical history he diagnosed me with indigestion. I tried to explain to him I had recently had surgery. He cute me off and told me to see my regular doctor for those concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

How is he a Doctor?

Very Rude and horrible Doctor He has a very cold soul. You can tell he could care less about the paitent. Its a inconvenience for him if you don't feel well or you are dieing and want some help. He made me not want to ever go to an ER ever again! He should absolutely not be a Doctor the way he treats Human beings. He was raised very poorly. He is ugly on the inside as well as the outside.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Terrible Doctor the worst i've ever seen.

This Doctor is purely unprofessional and rude he has a attitude like a teenage girl working act McDonald's that hates her job. He acts like it's your fault if you don't feel well. It's like pulling teeth to get him to do his job.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2014

This guy didn't even examine my husband. He never introduced himself and only peeked in the room and called his orders from there. Very unprofessional and bad doctoring all around.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

ER visit

Terrible beside manner, it was as if we were bothering him. He didn't even want to let us speak . Did not treat the condition and passed us off by giving us a number to another Dr when he barely looked at the issue. Horrible Dr and I have worked in the health are field for over 7 years and I would never treat anyone this way neither would the doctors I have worked for

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

would never go back to for any kind of treatment.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2008

Bad Manners All The Way

Watch Out Bad Manners! Very Rude Check Other Doctors Dont Waste Youre Time ...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Mcclymont is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belleville, IL.

  • Dr. Maria Scarbrough

    Emergency Medicine

    Belleville, IL 0 mi

    8
  • Dr. Delwin Merchant

    Dr. Delwin Merchant

    Emergency Medicine

    Belleville, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Charles Auer

    Dr. Charles Auer

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Belleville, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26