Dr. Neil Mcclymont DO Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Belleville, IL

Overall Rating

1.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-0.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    11%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    89%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 44.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
ER Visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude. I went in (osf er)with severe stomach pain. Without examining me, without running any test or discussing my medical history he diagnosed me with indigestion. I tried to explain to him I had recently had surgery. He cute me off and told me to see my regular doctor for those concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
How is he a Doctor?
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Rude and horrible Doctor He has a very cold soul. You can tell he could care less about the paitent. Its a inconvenience for him if you don't feel well or you are dieing and want some help. He made me not want to ever go to an ER ever again! He should absolutely not be a Doctor the way he treats Human beings. He was raised very poorly. He is ugly on the inside as well as the outside.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Terrible Doctor the worst i've ever seen.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor is purely unprofessional and rude he has a attitude like a teenage girl working act McDonald's that hates her job. He acts like it's your fault if you don't feel well. It's like pulling teeth to get him to do his job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy didn't even examine my husband. He never introduced himself and only peeked in the room and called his orders from there. Very unprofessional and bad doctoring all around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2013
ER visit
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible beside manner, it was as if we were bothering him. He didn't even want to let us speak . Did not treat the condition and passed us off by giving us a number to another Dr when he barely looked at the issue. Horrible Dr and I have worked in the health are field for over 7 years and I would never treat anyone this way neither would the doctors I have worked for
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2012
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
would never go back to for any kind of treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2008
Bad Manners All The Way
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Watch Out Bad Manners! Very Rude Check Other Doctors Dont Waste Youre Time ...

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016

1.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neil Mcclymont, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Belleville, IL.