Dr. Shailesh Mehta MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Flower Mound, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 7.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Awesome doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner, kind, knowledgeable, caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to many gastro doctors and he was the only one to find my problem. He saved my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I both see Dr. Mehta. He is very professional and informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Excellent care!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Metha has been my doctor for 4 years. His regard for his patients and the care receive is exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Brilliant
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mehta is the best doctor I've been too. He has great bedside manner and listened to all my issues. His treatment was spot on and I'm on my road to recovery after many years of agony!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Excellent doctor! One of the best in the area for sure!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mehta is one of the only ones who was able to find my problem. I suffered for many years and now am living a comfortable lifestyle thanks to him. He's a great listener, polite, genuinely caring, and brilliant in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
Awesome!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor. Amongst the very best doctors that I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2013
Excellent Communicator, Friendly and Thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've gone to Dr. Mehta for many years (12-15?) and find him top be a delightful man with sincere concern for his patients. He diagnosed a swallowing problem as Barrett's and has successfully treated me preventing further progress of this pre-cancerous condition. I give him my highest regard and recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor..he was able to figure out what was wrong with me even though several others I had seen before had not been able to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shailesh Mehta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.