ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Nagaria Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Nagaria?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Seeing my husband for the first time as a patient, Dr. Nagaria's expertise in his field, literally saved my husbands life. My husband was in heart failure and this amazing doctor recognized that having been in the room with my husband for 5 minutes! My husband and I are truly indebted to this incredible human being and the talented doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor and staff

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Always helpful and never rushes you and Doctor seems to really care. The staff is also very nice

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very thorough and took the time to explain all test results and treatment plans.

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Encouraging initial visit. Upon calling with new GI issues, didn't not wish to schedule a follow up visit or testing, prescribed the wrong medication for my symptoms and was borderline rude. My new doctor was has been way more thorough and actually sent me for testing that detected the painful inflammation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Encouraging initial visit. Upon calling with new GI issues, didn't not wish to schedule a follow up visit or testing, prescribed the wrong medication for my symptoms and was borderline rude. My new doctor was has been way more thorough and actually sent me for testing that detected the painful inflammation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

I was very pleased with Dr Nagaria and continue to consult him as my gastroenterologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very pleased with Dr Nagaria

Posted on August 31st, 2015

The doctor is easy to talk with, listens and explains his findings.. I was very pleased with him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2013

Dr. Nagaria spends the time needed with you. He is easy to talk with and always helpful. His manner is professional and courtious. He is there should you need him in the hospital. His staff has always given me an appointment as quickly as possible and have been very helpful when I had any difficulties. I would highly reccommend Dr Nagaria.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Nagaria is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.