Dr. Neil Negrin MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Austell, GA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 19.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Negrin is the best I would recommend him to anyone he is awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014
Orthropaedic Evaluation
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Neil J. Negrin, M.D. an excellent professional doctor. His staff was courteous and tentative to my need. All my questions were answered giving clarity to my queries concerning knee surgery. His physician assistant was kind knowledgeable professional. I would recommend Dr. Negrin to my family and friends (**** 4 stars).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. was 20 minutes late for appointment, thus causing me to wait in the waiting area for one hour. He not read my medical records for m injury or did he know my injury problem although he treated as he was assigned by workers compensation. Web searches show that Doctor Negrin previous worked at Well Star hospital in Austell, formerly Cobb General. Various facts remain why the Doctor can no longer practice on staff with hospitals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2013
Negrin
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Prompt appointment. Excellent and tender bedside manner. Careful evaluation without jump to surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Dr Neil Negrin-Great Orthopaedic Surgeon
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Negrin did my hip replacement 5 years ago and 1 month ago did a revision due to failure of the hip and metal poisening from the hip. Dr Negrin did a great job on my surgeries and his staff is outstanding. I'm very pleased with how he has helped me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
Awesome
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. Without him I would not be walking and enjoying life. HBB

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Couldn't walk with great pain----Now I can
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Negrin and his staff were wonderful in meeting my medical needs. I was seen promptly and my condition and x-rays were thoroughly explained to me. I am feeling excellent now. My injury has healed 100% with their care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neil Negrin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austell, GA.