ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Ozer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Ozer?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.9 min

Showing 40 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Second to none

Been with Dr Ozer for 35 years. He really knows his stuff and cares about his patients. His wife on the phone is great as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2011

misdiagnosed my husband as having anemia. He had kidney cancer and liver failure. Gave my husband iron pills and never suggested a CAT scan or MRI.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

A caring doctor

Dr. Ozer takes his time when he is with you. He does not jump to conclusions or frighten you with wild guesses. He tries reasonable solutions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Fine Doctor

I have been with Dr. Ozer for over 25 years. He is the finest doctore I have ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2011

Beverly Dekker-Davidson
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

diagnosis

I was a brand new patient(first meeting) complaining of stomach discomfort. Immediately(next day) tests were done, diagnosis ovarian cancer. Full hysterectomy within 2wks. Dr. Ozer saved my life. I have been cancer free for 1 and a half yrs. I stopped by his office and gave my grateful thanks.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Great Doc

Dr, Ozer is the best. He is so popular it may take time for an appointment but it is worth the wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 11th, 2010

I feel like just a number

This doctor likes to spend 5 minutes on a yearly checkup! He spends a lot of time however with the steady stream of pharmacutical reps that come to his office.He orders blood work and you never get to discuss the results because he writes you a letter about the results! Once at a yearly exam I had 2 problems, he said let's do one problem at a time! i am changing doctors.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Ozer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

  • Dr. Roxana Damian

    Internal Medicine

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Frank Custureri

    Internal Medicine

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    39
  • Dr. Jeffrey Fenster

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (17)
    22