Dr. Neil Ozer MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Second to none
Been with Dr Ozer for 35 years. He really knows his stuff and cares about his patients. His wife on the phone is great as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2011
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
misdiagnosed my husband as having anemia. He had kidney cancer and liver failure. Gave my husband iron pills and never suggested a CAT scan or MRI.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2011
A caring doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ozer takes his time when he is with you. He does not jump to conclusions or frighten you with wild guesses. He tries reasonable solutions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Fine Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Ozer for over 25 years. He is the finest doctore I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2011
Beverly Dekker-Davidson
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
diagnosis
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a brand new patient(first meeting) complaining of stomach discomfort. Immediately(next day) tests were done, diagnosis ovarian cancer. Full hysterectomy within 2wks. Dr. Ozer saved my life. I have been cancer free for 1 and a half yrs. I stopped by his office and gave my grateful thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2010
Great Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Ozer is the best. He is so popular it may take time for an appointment but it is worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 11th, 2010
I feel like just a number
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor likes to spend 5 minutes on a yearly checkup! He spends a lot of time however with the steady stream of pharmacutical reps that come to his office.He orders blood work and you never get to discuss the results because he writes you a letter about the results! Once at a yearly exam I had 2 problems, he said let's do one problem at a time! i am changing doctors.

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neil Ozer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.