ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Persaud Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Persaud?


24 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Great ENT

Professional, courteous and timely

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

BEST DOCTORS IN ATLANTA WORTH THE TWO HOURS I TRAVELLED TO SEE THEM

AMAZING DOCTORS, I TRAVELED FOR OVER TWO HOURS TO SEE THEM,THEY PERFORMED SURGERY ON ME AFTER I WAS TOLD TO GO TO EMORY BY ANOTHER WELLSTAR DOCTOR, I WENT TO DR PERSAUD FOR A SECOND OPINION AFTER HE WAS RECOMMEND TO ME BY A FRIEND, DR PERSAUD AND DR BARAK WERE AMAZING. UNFORTUNATLY, MOST PEOPLE WHO ARE HAPPY NEVER WRITE REVIEWS IN GENERAL, I AM NOT LIKE THAT, THIS PRACTICE IS AMAZING, I WAS TOLD DR PERSAUD WAS THE DR HOUSE OF ENT AND HE IS. HIS STAFF IS ALSO FANTASTIC,TERRA AT THE FRONT IS SO CARING AND HIS NURSES ARE SO CARING. THEIR IS A WAIT TO SEE DR PERSAUD, BUT IT IS SO WORTH IT, THE SECRET IS TO SEE ONE OF THE OTHER DOCTORS THEN FOLLOWUP WITH DR PERSAUD, BECAUSE HE IS BOOKED OUT 6-8 WEEKS, THAT SHOULD TELL YOU HOW EXCELLENT HE IS. DONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

WORTH THE TWO HOURS I TRAVELED, BEST ENT

very compassionate and caring, extremely knowledgeable. He was recommended and worth the two hours I travelled.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Good Doc, HORRIBLE wait times

I have been going to Dr. Persaud for 3 years, he performed 2 surgeries on me and the quality of care is very good. However, I am changing doctors because they overbook EVERY SINGLE DAY. If you go there you will receive good medical care and you will wait a loooooooong time to get it. I also get allergy shots from his office and you have to wait forever for those as well. If your time is valuable, find a different doc. If you can stand the wait, he does good work.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2012

Best ENT and ALLERGIST

Dr Persaud is sincerely and genuinely caring he has treated my mother and father and treats all my kids, he is a rare find in doctors. Just so caring. We went to him originally for a second opinion he was so honest and now he has been a part of our family of doctors for 9 years. My kids have been getting allergy shots for years from his office an loves his staff, they are so kind to them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Perfect Doctor!

As a corporate professional,I manage numerous people under me and Dr. Persaud and his staff run an outstanding practice. He is compassionate, knowledgeable and patient. I have never enjoyed going to the doctor's office, but he truly makes you feel comfortable. Not only did he explain my surgery with risks, but made sure that I felt comfortable enough to proceed. The best part is I don't even have a scar! He definetly is the Dr. House of ENT and I would recommend him to my family, friends and co workers.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2009

su
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

dr.presuad

great dr. office staff is a little questionable. they triple book him. yes he is that good! totally worth the two hour wait. wouldn't change dr for anything in the world!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2009

the great doctor

great doctor. funny and genuine. he could build rapport with a wet potato chip. he is a natural. one of the best. in fact--i look forward to going there, and that is just plain weird.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Persaud is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Douglasville, GA.

  • Dr. Andrew Barak

    Dr. Andrew Barak

    Otolaryngology

    Douglasville, GA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    39
  • Dr. Jahmal Hairston

    Otolaryngology

    Douglasville, GA 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (13)
    17
  • Dr. Gregg Sachs

    Plastic Surgery, Allergy, Otolaryngology

    Douglasville, GA 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (36)
    24