Overall Review

4.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
Surgery, LAVH w/ BOS
I had LAVH w/ BOS by Dr. Pollack. He promised I would go home the same day and I did. I had no pain to speak of. I took no pain meds, just Advil now and again. He explained all that he was going to do. Great Doctor. Did a terrific job. I would recommend him most definitely. I had surgery on Thursday & I'm going back to work Tuesday.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Dr. Pollack Treats You Like Family
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You won't find a more informed, educated, skilled or caring medical specialist. Dr. Pollack is a rare gem in today's world. I highly recommend him for your ongoing medical care as well as in the event that you have a traumatic, chronic, or medical emergency.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Great OBGYN 1000 stars!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pollack Is the BEST OBGYN. I give him 5 stars! I would give him more if I could. Very Up to date. Great bedside manner. I will never go anywhere else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
Lucky To Have Found Him
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Words cannot express the amazing experience I had with Dr. Pollack. Not only did he take the time to explain my diagnosis to myself and husband his sense of urgency and care is by far and none the best. This is a doctor that you can count on treat you as a person not a number. I have already started recommending him to every woman I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one cannot find a more caring, trustworthy,skilled,and nice doctor then Neil Pollack. He truly is one in a million and his office staff is just as great. if you have fertility issues or endometriosis you Shoulddefinitely go to dr. pollack. he is awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2013
Excellent Care!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pollack has performed 4 laparoscopies on me for treatment of endometriosis. I keep going to him because he is the best and I have tried others. Dr. Pollock is compassionate and takes his time with you. He is friendly and straightforward. he tells you exactly what you are dealing with and what your options are. He is trustworthy often saying if he feels an option is not all that great. I travel an hour to see him and so he always makes it convenient for my preop appointments and does not make me unnecessarily come back for too many visits. He makes you feel like you are in good hands when you are in his care. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Dr.Pollack is a great doctor.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is carring and hight level of professionalism.Doing best he can to do his job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Great professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pollack takes time to listen to all concerns and is very thorough answering any questions you may have. He is very caring and a really nice guy. I recently had out patient surgery and he not only called me a few times to check on me but really took the time on the phone to let me voice any concerns. Surgery went well, recovery a little tough. Dr. Pollack was realistic on pain level and recovery. Im very pleased with the Dr. as well as all office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very Professional. Very caring. My surgery went very well and his follow up care was the best. He is an excellent Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
With Dr. Pollack, it's all good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neil Pollack, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Maureen Maguire

32 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Greg Towsley

24 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Finazzo

32 years experience

4.5 of 5