inactive

Dr. Neil Redlener MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Boston, MA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I look forward to my appointments with Dr. Redlener. He is so helpful and it's easy to get along with him. Out of any psychiatrist I've been to, he listens the most and carefully considers what I have to say. Unlike other psychiatrists, I have never felt pressured by him to take medications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The 'Doc' is good news. He is very personable and in good form when you meet with him. As for meds, he is spot on. He has straightened out a program for my depression. I find that highly unusual, this day and age !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2010
Excellent Doctor.... :)
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Redlener has helped me put my addiction and Depression in check... For that I am greatfull.... Very intelligent and caring Dr.!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2009
Great Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He just recently took me onto his patient list ans is awesome. Checks up. Best Dr. I've been to in a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neil Redlener, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.