The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nayel Sayegh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nayel Sayegh?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nayel Sayegh?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

excellent

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Such a wonderful man, Dr. Sayegh is the person to see if you need a urologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Great Doc!!!

Highly Recommend, Very good!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Doctor was concise and informative, very friendly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

Highly Professional

Great Doc! The staff was very helpful. Doctor was highly reccomended by my colleague. Simply the best..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2011

Dr. Sayegh is the greatest physician I have ever had!! He is very intelligent and great at explaining medical things in "plain English". Dr. Sayegh's bedside manner is wonderful, and he is very compassionate. He cares a lot about his patients. He takes the time to listen and never rushes. I have strongly recommended him to my family & friends. It's great to have a physician I know I can trust.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

Coolest Doc!

I was referred here by my family doctor. Dr. Neil put me at ease and walked me through my medical treatment options. Truley God sent!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

Highly Recommend

Dr. Sayegh is the most compassionate and knowledgeable physician I have ever encountered. I feel so comfortable knowing that I am under his care. God bless him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2011

Crook!

This scum is a bafoon and crook! The staff members are just as idiotic. Avoid this urology office!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2010

Dr. Sayegh is very understanding and is extremley educated in his field. He explained my medical condition in a very understandable manner, and I would certainly recommend him to others.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2009

Great doctor very humble and honest

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2009

Great Physician who is compassionate and caring to all. Very bright and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nayel Sayegh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yonkers, NY.

  • Dr. Nagai Rajendran

    Dr. Nagai Rajendran

    Urology

    Yonkers, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    47
  • Dr. Thomas Rechtschaffen

    Dr. Thomas Rechtschaffen

    Urology

    Yonkers, NY 0 mi

    3.8
    (22)
    22
  • Dr. Ihab Awad

    Urology

    Yonkers, NY 0 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    24