Overall Rating

4.3
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 12 reviews

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 20.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a wonderful man, Dr. Sayegh is the person to see if you need a urologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Great Doc!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly Recommend, Very good!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor was concise and informative, very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2011
Highly Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doc! The staff was very helpful. Doctor was highly reccomended by my colleague. Simply the best..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sayegh is the greatest physician I have ever had!! He is very intelligent and great at explaining medical things in "plain English". Dr. Sayegh's bedside manner is wonderful, and he is very compassionate. He cares a lot about his patients. He takes the time to listen and never rushes. I have strongly recommended him to my family & friends. It's great to have a physician I know I can trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2011
Coolest Doc!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred here by my family doctor. Dr. Neil put me at ease and walked me through my medical treatment options. Truley God sent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Highly Recommend
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sayegh is the most compassionate and knowledgeable physician I have ever encountered. I feel so comfortable knowing that I am under his care. God bless him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2011
Crook!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This scum is a bafoon and crook! The staff members are just as idiotic. Avoid this urology office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sayegh is very understanding and is extremley educated in his field. He explained my medical condition in a very understandable manner, and I would certainly recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor very humble and honest
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Physician who is compassionate and caring to all. Very bright and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nayel Sayegh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Yonkers, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Nagai Rajendran

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ihab Awad

24 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Rechtschaffen

22 years experience

3.8 of 5