Dr. Nayel Sayegh MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Yonkers, NY

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.2)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a wonderful man, Dr. Sayegh is the person to see if you need a urologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Great Doc!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly Recommend, Very good!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor was concise and informative, very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2011
Highly Professional
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doc! The staff was very helpful. Doctor was highly reccomended by my colleague. Simply the best..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sayegh is the greatest physician I have ever had!! He is very intelligent and great at explaining medical things in "plain English". Dr. Sayegh's bedside manner is wonderful, and he is very compassionate. He cares a lot about his patients. He takes the time to listen and never rushes. I have strongly recommended him to my family & friends. It's great to have a physician I know I can trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2011
Coolest Doc!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred here by my family doctor. Dr. Neil put me at ease and walked me through my medical treatment options. Truley God sent!

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Highly Recommend
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sayegh is the most compassionate and knowledgeable physician I have ever encountered. I feel so comfortable knowing that I am under his care. God bless him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2011
Crook!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This scum is a bafoon and crook! The staff members are just as idiotic. Avoid this urology office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sayegh is very understanding and is extremley educated in his field. He explained my medical condition in a very understandable manner, and I would certainly recommend him to others.

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor very humble and honest
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Physician who is compassionate and caring to all. Very bright and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nayel Sayegh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Yonkers, NY.