ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Sheth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 30
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Sheth?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 13th, 2017

I waited over an hour to see him. He never went over my MRI. He told me to come back after I took care of another issue and he'd give me a cortisone injection. I felt as if I was in a factory and he had 3 minutes to spend with me. I will never see him again.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2016

Dr. Sheth is an excellent orthopedic surgeon and skilled at his craft.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Taking care of grandma

Posted on August 9th, 2014

Thank you for being so kind and answering every question my MIL and grandmother had. You were patient and did not push us to make a decision right away. We all appreciated that you looked us in the eyes when speaking with is-something many physicians do not do!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on August 30th, 2012

Dr. Sheth, 10 days ago, performed full hip replacement surgery and the results are spectacular. I walked out of the hospital less than 48 hours later with no pain and am recovering very rapidly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude and Acted Erratically!

Posted on January 14th, 2012

After he had told me to schedule an appointment to schedule surgery, I went for the appointment and waited for 3 hours. He came in acted as if he did not recognize me then acknowledged after looking at my MRI that I needed surgery ASAP. Then proceeded to tell me that he would not do the surgery and blasted me for 30 minutes about the 3 patients he had seen before me with infections from their surgery that had been done by other surgeons. None of this pertained to me! I had never had any surgery before. I was stunned at his unprofessional behavior.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor

Posted on December 20th, 2011

Dr. Sheth has just finished restoring my infected knee. It took 3 operations but he never let me lose hope. He is the best ortho doctor I have ever seen during 35 years of Rheu. Arthritis. He cares deeply about his patients and about those in other countries who can't get health care. He gives of himself completely. I hope to find him. I trust him. I will miss him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 26th, 2011

Very rude to staff in front of patients. Yelled at a student doctor in front of myself and my family.

Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Sheth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.