Dr. Neil Singer MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Sedona, AZ

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.5)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 5.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Singer is an excellent physician. After being diagnosed with Shingles by another Dr and becoming extremely ill from all the Rx'd drugs, I went to Dr Singer. He was able to address my problem immediately. Took me off all the horrible drugs and Rx'd a topical. He is so knowledgable. Plus he has a great sense of humor and does not act like some stuffed shirt with a medical degree. He listens and looks you in the eye....not just at his laptop computer. He actually hand writes notes...something I hadn't seen done by a Dr in years. His staff is just as good. Chris, Mary and Heather very caring and the wait time is practically zip.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2011
SanFrancisco1988
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
About 1988 Singer treated me for Chronic Fatigue Syndrome. Since very few doctors even believed this was a problem, it was a relief just to find someone who believed it wasn't a mental problem. I'd definitely recommend him to someone looking for a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2011
IHe is have already recommended Dr. Singer to friends. He is extremely responsive to phone calls, and he and his staff always respond promptly to any calls or requests.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since changing his practice to MDVIP, a concierge company, Dr. Singer has been very easy to see, spends as much time as I need with him, and seems much happier. He has always been a great diagnostician. He is very knowledgeable. His office follows up with me regularly.I think the person who called Dr. Singer a jerk has never been to his office because his staff is great and he has never kept me waiting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a total jerk
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2009
dr. Singer kept me alive
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Singer about 7 yrs ago, I was grey in color and could not stay awake , his diagnoses was sleep apnea and right on he was, my insurance was so crappy they would not cover a sleep study, he made healthnet cover the sleep studyI am alive today I am on o2 but still alive and doing some things stillthanks Doctor Singer

1.0 of 5
July 4th, 2009
Actions suggest anger management Course
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 29th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An extremely overloaded doctor. He has a large patienT base. He feels its important to be part of your medical situation. Ignore his advice and he is not pleased. We trust and like him.

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neil Singer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sedona, AZ.