ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Skemp Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Skemp?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

urologist

Very attentive and professional approach.Very happy with the doctor and would highly recommend.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

rushed

I believe he is competent and he wasn't rude, but all was rushed. I got a pill after which he didn't say I would get, everything was rushed as in "drop your pants." Procedures were explained, but I felt that what I said wasn't particularly important. I felt like I was just another number in the crowd.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

Excellent resolution of bladder issues

Dr. Skemp addressed my bladder cancer successfully. He kept me informed and developed a course of action. He is quick to suggest 2nd opinions which saved me from bladder removal by input from Mayo Clinic. I strongly recommend him to anyone with urology issues.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. Skemp performed surgery to repair my severed ureter. He was very nice and explained what was going on every step of the way. After my surgery he stopped in my room more than once to check on me. I would definately recommend Dr. Skemp he was the best doctor I've had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

Excellent

Great clinic helpful people great doctor, thank you dr.skemp if you ever need an ego check

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 10th, 2011

Pushy

When I had a biopsy done of my prostate, his assistant handed me some paper towels when done and said these are to clean up. I was surprised upon using them to clean up, there was a lot of blood. I feel that because of the blood and being in an office setting, it might have been a good idea for the nurse to have cleaned up the blood. Very unprofessional in my opinion.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Skemp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Lioudmila Sitnikova ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Lioudmila Sitnikova

    Urology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    16
  • Dr. Thomas Stillwell

    Dr. Thomas Stillwell

    Urology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    3.9
    (16)
    35
  • Dr. J Kemberling

    Urology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    3.9
    (15)
    19