inactive

Dr. Neil Specht MD Patient Reviews

  • Diagnostic Radiology Trumbull, CT

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.6)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Dr. Specht multiple times for routine issues, as well as was a resolving ectopic pregnancy. He is incredibly knowledgeable and was very kind during a hard time. I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beware of unnecessary biopsies and testing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Best of the Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I refer all of my family and friends to Dr. Specht! He is the best at what he does, has a great bedside manner and is easy to talk to. He will be my Doctor for all of my radiology needs! Love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this Dr. ! I would and do Recommend him to anyone. He is very caring and has a great bedside manner and knows Radiology like no other Dr. I have ever seen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 27th, 2015
The best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Specht is the very best!! He was one of the first to have 3D mammography in the area. And he has treated me successfully for varicose veins. I would highly recommend Dr. Specht as a qualified, compassionate physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2015

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neil Specht, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Trumbull, CT.