The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Specht Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

Wonderful

I've seen Dr. Specht multiple times for routine issues, as well as was a resolving ectopic pregnancy. He is incredibly knowledgeable and was very kind during a hard time. I would recommend him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Beware of unnecessary biopsies and testing

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Best of the Best!

I refer all of my family and friends to Dr. Specht! He is the best at what he does, has a great bedside manner and is easy to talk to. He will be my Doctor for all of my radiology needs! Love him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Excellent Doctor!

Love this Dr. ! I would and do Recommend him to anyone. He is very caring and has a great bedside manner and knows Radiology like no other Dr. I have ever seen!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 27th, 2015

The best!

Dr. Specht is the very best!! He was one of the first to have 3D mammography in the area. And he has treated me successfully for varicose veins. I would highly recommend Dr. Specht as a qualified, compassionate physician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Specht is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trumbull, CT.

  • Dr. Jared Selter

    Dr. Jared Selter

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Trumbull, CT 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    17
  • Dr. Edwin Levine

    Dr. Edwin Levine

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Trumbull, CT 0.05 mi

    29
  • Dr. Bryan Burns

    Dr. Bryan Burns

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Trumbull, CT 0.05 mi

    4.8
    (24)
    16