ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Vora Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Vora?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Vora?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
15.7 min
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2013

Very Good Doctor

Dr. Vora removed a mole about a year ago in office, the staff were very nice and efficient during the procedure. Dr. Vora did a great job and did not leave one scar where mole once was....very pleased and I recommend Dr. Vora to anyone who is in need of an ENT specialist

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

horrible staff! never calls back!

for two weeks I've been trying to get my daughter an appointment to get tubes in her ears we had the initial appointment after the initial appointment I tried to get the appointment and I've heard nothing back for 2 weeks the staff is rude when you do call to make the appointment... the doctor hasnt accepted the message for over 2 weeks I hear so obviously maybe not checking messages..... my daughter needs tubes she's in pain and Here I am sitting fighting for just the apointment

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Excellent Bed-Side Manner

I've been a patient of Dr. Vora's since 2007. He's performed 3 surgeries on cancer growths. After surgery all malignant cells were removed and healed. Dr. Vora spends as much time before surgery and during office visits to answer all questions I (and mwife) have. Overall, an excellent doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

anon

Great doctor and surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

Dr. Vora removed three cysts, one of which was within that very delicate skin just below my eye and was about the size of pea. He removed it with a very small incision that is healing nicely. I had previously been told by a dermatologist that the incision would have to be an inch long, so I am very happy with Dr. Vora's skill in making the incision so much smaller. He doesn't talker much, is mild mannered, and was very attentive to the job at hand.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Vora is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Greenville, TX.

  • Dr. Wha Joon Lee

    Otolaryngology

    Greenville, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    18
  • Dr. Thomas Ripp

    Otolaryngology

    Greenville, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    33