ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Wanee Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Wanee?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Former patient

Best Dr. I ever had. He was my Dr in Indiana and I've yet to find another Dr like him. I'm still sad he moved. I was checking to see if he ever returned back to Indiana. I sure miss him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Great doctor. So very sad he left. I wish his the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr.Wanee for 8 years.I travel an hour and a half to see him.He has always Gotten me in if something pops up He is very knowledgable and keeps up on new meds and treatments.I have many medical issues and I see differant specialist, Dr Wanee keeps on top of all my treatment I have also seen S.Rexing she is also very good.I love that she thinks outside the box .I have seen other doctors in this practice on occasion and I would recommend any of them.Thank You Dr Wanee you are truely a Great Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

First I visited him when I had chest and back pain. I visited him for over one year and he could not tell me what was wrong. I asked for an Ultra Sound. The Ultra Sound lady found large stones in my gall bladder in less than 1 minute. Imagine the suffering I had. I also could not eat because of the pain. I lost 30 lbs. because I hated to eat (back pain, vomitting, etc.) I Never went back to him. I had a very bad experience.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2011

Professional

DR. Wanee was my family doctor for 15 years and he is just a true professional. He always took the time to discuss family and then discuss whatever the visit was about.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Dr. Wane and his NP Susan are great. I don't enjoy interacting with most of the office staff and nurses. 9 out of 10 times they .are rude, condescending and it seems to be a lot of work to try to get them to call in a prescription. The last straw was when I called in for a prescription refill, several days had passed then when I attempted to pick up the prescription they informed me it was never called in. This after I had actually spoke to the nurse who told me it was getting called in. I am now exercising my freedom of choice and going somewhere else. Hopefully the staff receives better customer service training.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2010

vERY WONDERFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE DOCTOR

i HAVE THE UTMOST CONFIDENCE IN THIS DOCTOR AND HE IS VERY INTELLIGENT AND HAS A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR. I ALSO LIKE SUZI REXING WHO FILLS IN FROM TIME TO TIME.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Wanee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Smithville, MS.

  • Dr. James Monroe

    Family Medicine

    Smithville, MS 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    35
  • Dr. Stephen Hathcock

    Family Medicine

    Smithville, MS 0.50 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    16
  • Dr. Laura Washington

    Dr. Laura Washington

    Family Medicine

    Amory, MS 7.99 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    27