ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Yeager Is this you?
  • 18
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Yeager?


27 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

Excellent service

Dr. Yeager is a very capable physician as well as a nice person with a good sense of humor. He takes time to listen to his patients, and his referrals to specialists have always been spot on!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

WORST BEDSIDE MANNER IVE EVER EXPERIENCED. TOTAL ARROGANT JERK!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

He is a great doctor he went above and beyond what other doctors would not do to give me piece of mind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Amazing Clinic Community Urgent Care Hartselle Alabama

I love the Staff . Lori Henry is amazing! They make sure you feel like your medical needs are a priority above all. Lori spends the time with you to make sure she gets to the bottom of your medical issue.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

This was my first time seeing thus doctor at Hartselle urgent care. He was very kind and easy to talk with. Didn't seen to be in a rush even though I know he was busy. Loved him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Loved him very professional., and very through and answered all my questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 7th, 2015

NEVER use this man for a Dr!! Worst bedside manner EVER!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2013

I was very impressed with Dr. Yeager. He was easy to talk to, listened carefully, and explained to me my medical issues in terms I understood. I would recommend Dr. Yeager to friends and relatives.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

SUPER NICE AND COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR. EASY TO TALK TO, GREAT BED SIDE MANNER. WOULDNT USE ANYBODY ELSE.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

Great!

Very caring and compassionate. He took the time just to talk about my day, even though I know he was very busy. I won't go to anyone else!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

Wonderful

Excellent bedside manner. Even though I had allergy and sinus symptoms the same as many others in the waiting room, he listened to me and treated me like I was the only patient that day to have those symptoms. Very caring and compassionate. He also explained things to me that no other physician ever has. Easy to talk to and I will most definitely see him again!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2010

Dr Neil Yeager

I saw him for first time at PCP Urgent Care, Cullman, AL as I had been suffering from a severe cole and cough. His pleasant attitude and personable k ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Yeager is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hartselle, AL.

  • Dr. Jeb Hornsby

    Dr. Jeb Hornsby

    Family Medicine

    Hartselle, AL 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    7
  • Dr. Justin Cooke

    Dr. Justin Cooke

    Family Medicine

    Hartselle, AL 0 mi

    4.5
    (42)
    9
  • Dr. Terry James

    Dr. Terry James

    Family Medicine

    Hartselle, AL 0 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    10