Dr. Neil Yeager MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Hartselle, AL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Excellent service
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Yeager is a very capable physician as well as a nice person with a good sense of humor. He takes time to listen to his patients, and his referrals to specialists have always been spot on!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WORST BEDSIDE MANNER IVE EVER EXPERIENCED. TOTAL ARROGANT JERK!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor he went above and beyond what other doctors would not do to give me piece of mind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Amazing Clinic Community Urgent Care Hartselle Alabama
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the Staff . Lori Henry is amazing! They make sure you feel like your medical needs are a priority above all. Lori spends the time with you to make sure she gets to the bottom of your medical issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first time seeing thus doctor at Hartselle urgent care. He was very kind and easy to talk with. Didn't seen to be in a rush even though I know he was busy. Loved him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved him very professional., and very through and answered all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
NEVER use this man for a Dr!! Worst bedside manner EVER!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
I was very impressed with Dr. Yeager. He was easy to talk to, listened carefully, and explained to me my medical issues in terms I understood. I would recommend Dr. Yeager to friends and relatives.

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SUPER NICE AND COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR. EASY TO TALK TO, GREAT BED SIDE MANNER. WOULDNT USE ANYBODY ELSE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2010
Great!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and compassionate. He took the time just to talk about my day, even though I know he was very busy. I won't go to anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2010
Wonderful
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner. Even though I had allergy and sinus symptoms the same as many others in the waiting room, he listened to me and treated me like I was the only patient that day to have those symptoms. Very caring and compassionate. He also explained things to me that no other physician ever has. Easy to talk to and I will most definitely see him again!

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2010
Dr Neil Yeager
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I saw him for first time at PCP Urgent Care, Cullman, AL as I had been suffering from a severe cole and cough. His pleasant attitude and personable k ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neil Yeager, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hartselle, AL.