Dr. Neil Zauber MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Real Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Neil P Zauber Is a concerned knowledgeable Doctor who I would highly recommend I've been a patient of his for many years. Staff is wonderful in every way
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zauber is a true professional. Extremely through, compassionate & tells it like it is!! Spends time with you & explains everything! Very few like him left in the medical profession .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
I've been a patient of his for 2 years now and see him regularly. It's always easy to get an appointment, staff is friendly and courteous and the Doctor spends as much time as need. I've never felt rushed out the door, and I've never been left waiting for long periods. Dr. Zauber is extremely competent and well respected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
No compassion.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very knowledgeable and competent. However, if you require a compassionate doctor he is not for you. I never write reviews on anyone but felt it is necessary to warn patients who are interested in having a doctor that would show the least bit of kindness and tact. I left his practice years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zauber is absolutely the finest doctor I have ever known. He is outstanding at diagnosing what is wrong and uses excellent judgment in determining the best course of treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2010
DEDICATED DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Whatever your ailment/complaint...he'll find the answer.He is a dedicated caring physician to his patients, listens and gives answers. He will go far beyond what most doctors will do for their patients. He is an extremley "gifted" intelligent physician.I'm extremly pleased being his patient for over 10yrs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2010
An Excellent, Caring Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zauber is an excellent doctor who is always willing to take the time to get to the bottom of whatever health issue I present. He's been my physician for over ten years and during that significant length of time, he has consistently surpassed my expectations in every facet of my care.Lorraine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 8th, 2008
No bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zauber may be an excellent doctor medically. He is very rude & makes me VERY uncomfortable! I have stopped going to him for that reason. Who needs an insulting doctor?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Neil Zauber, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Livingston, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Madhavi Pentyala

17 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Robert Sipzner

34 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chirag Boradia

8 years experience

4.4 of 5